We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Disability "scooter" hire

Which Costa Teguise hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Liverpool, United...
Level Contributor
22 posts
22 reviews
Save Topic
Disability "scooter" hire

Hi

Can anyone tell me where is a good place for disability scooter hire in Costa Teguise?

Thanks

cheshire, england
Level Contributor
5,462 posts
80 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Disability "scooter" hire

Hi,

I've no personal experience but have read good things about this company..

http://www.islandmobility.com/

Edited: 20 February 2014, 17:51
Bradford, United...
Level Contributor
1,605 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: Disability "scooter" hire

My mother has used Mobility Jane. The service was good.

http://mobilityjanelanzarote.com/

Edited: 20 February 2014, 18:41
Liverpool, United...
Level Contributor
22 posts
22 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Disability "scooter" hire

Thanks. I'll try both companies.

Morpeth, United...
Level Contributor
1,218 posts
113 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Disability "scooter" hire

you also have roger who is abc mobility

http://www.mobilityaids-lanzarote.com/

Lanzarote
Level Contributor
190 posts
47 reviews
Save Reply
5. Re: Disability "scooter" hire

Contact Dee at Island Mobility, although based in Playa Blanca they cover the whole of Lanzarote for mobility aid & scooter rentals.

Edinburgh, United...
Destination Expert
for Costa Teguise
Level Contributor
6,531 posts
78 reviews
Save Reply
6. Re: Disability "scooter" hire

I am positive there is a disability shop next door to legends, across from Catcus jacks pub.

Preston, United...
Level Contributor
777 posts
7 reviews
Save Reply
7. Re: Disability "scooter" hire