We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

fishing

Which Protaras hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Carlisle, United...
Level Contributor
5 posts
8 reviews
Save Topic
fishing

Hi l am going to cyprus for the first time next week and would like to do a bit of fishing while I am there. Any recommendations or tips please

Nottingham, United...
Level Contributor
356 posts
25 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: fishing

Hi,

We are going to Pernera next week and i will be keen to see any feedback you get.

My son (13) wants to try a bit of fishing from the rocks,we are both complete beginners but the FI law has set him up with a small telescopic rod and some lures,hooks etc.

To be honest he will probably get bored if we don't catch anything after 10 minutes,I think there are a few boat trips that go further out with all the equipment provided leaving from Protaras & Pernera.

Newcastle upon...
Level Contributor
182 posts
56 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: fishing