We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Transfers

Kent
7 posts
Save Topic
Transfers

Hi, I'm going to visit family in Orihuela Costa next week and I can't seem to find a cheap transfer from Alicante airport anywhere!

My flight doesn't get in until after midnight so I'm guessing public transport will be out.

does anyone know of any transfer companies that run a minibus service rather than private taxi transfers as I'm a student and can't afford the high cost.

Manchester
Level Contributor
8 posts
18 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Transfers

Hi

Just stumbled upon your post.

We are going to Cabo Roig for 2 months in October.

We are flying in to Murcia and Shuttle Direct are quoting £19.31 pp for a return journey. They are quoting £32 for a roundtrip from Alicante.

We have used them all over Spain and Portugal and they are very reliable.

Hope this helps

Clive

Beverley, United...
Level Contributor
246 posts
16 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Transfers

send me a PM

Manchester
Level Contributor
8 posts
18 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Transfers

Excuse my ignorance but what is a PM

Felbridge, United...
Level Contributor
1,537 posts
423 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Transfers

Private Message!

Manchester, United...
Level Contributor
107 posts
17 reviews
Save Reply
5. Re: Transfers

hello ,im flying to murcia as well ,how much does a taxi cost?is it worth taking a shuttle?last time i was in greece it took 2 and half hours to get us in a distance a taxi does for 50 minutes.

im staying at the la rotonda appartments ,does anyone know it ?

Manchester
Level Contributor
8 posts
18 reviews
Save Reply
6. Re: Transfers

Hi