We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

skiathos

Which Skiathos Town hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
St Helens, United...
Level Contributor
1,544 posts
53 reviews
Save Topic
skiathos

whats the weather likely to be in october?

York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
138 posts
12 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: skiathos

You could have a look at this site:

holiday-weather.com/skiathos/…

St Helens, United...
Level Contributor
1,544 posts
53 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: skiathos

thank you x

Durham, United...
Level Contributor
68 posts
15 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: skiathos

Hi

Anyone booked Skiathos through Monarch holidays online?

Its my first time to Skiathos with my boyfriend and we found a great deal with Monarch but daren't book online with them because we've never used them before, and in the T&C's they reserve the right to change the cost of the holiday when sending the invoice to you....is this correct?

The prices for same accom across other tour ops is more, so we thought we'd grab this deal whilst we can.

Anybody got experience of Monarch holidays online?

St Helens, United...
Level Contributor
1,544 posts
53 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: skiathos

book away,i haven't actually booked a monach holiday online but have with other companies,and never had any problems.monarch are a well known company and i'd be happy to book with them

Marion

Derbyshire
Level Contributor
8,838 posts
119 reviews
Save Reply
5. Re: skiathos

I've replied on your other thread.

Lancashire
Destination Expert
for Skiathos
Level Contributor
3,446 posts
Save Reply
6. Re: skiathos