We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boat excursions

epsom
Level Contributor
113 posts
Save Topic
Boat excursions

Hello,

What boat excursions are available from Skiathos harbour ?

Norwich, United...
Level Contributor
20 posts
3 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Boat excursions

Hi!

I am no expert about skiathos however I see you have no replies as yet so hopefully I can help a little bit. There are boat excursions around Skiathos including places like Lalaria, Kastro, asselinos and Tsougria with stops for swims etc. There are other excursions to Skopelos that allows time spent on the island to look around. there are a few 'one day' trips available and different boats able to take you there, one being Poseidon.

Hope this helps?!

Gateshead, United...
Level Contributor
172 posts
4 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Boat excursions

We have just been on a round the island boat trip on the Kalypso 15 euros great value...there are also the Mamma mia boat trips, and one to Skopelos and Alonnosis for 20 euros (if you book in advance)

South Yorkshire
Level Contributor
548 posts
227 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Boat excursions

Please try Boat Eleni, I can't recommend it highly enough. Iiannis and Kostas are the best hosts! The trip takes you to Lalaria, Kastro and then over to Tsougria with all drinks included for 10 Euros each.

As they say they aren't Thomas Cook so no microphones and you aren't crammed on like sardines... Really fab experience, very laid back and I can't recommend it enough.

We did the trip twice during our holiday and we intend to do the same, if not more, this holiday.

4. Re: Boat excursions

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This post has been removed at the author's request. The author may post again if desired.