We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”
Review of GoAir


Reviewed 9 December 2018

Great experience if prepared for basic no free frills. Staff courteous & helpful, on schedule and good. Business Calss disappointing & Not worth the cost. Good for short flights.

Date of travel: November 2018
Thank rajesh1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,666)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

892 - 896 of 1,666 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2018

We (me and my wife) came back to Delhi from Kolkata by using the same airline and found to be great again. And moreover they landed well on time

Date of travel: December 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Amitabha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 December 2018

This was my first travel by the GoAir. I was thinking about the experiences we will have with this airlines but to our surprise we had pretty good experiences of their customer service and check-in process

Date of travel: December 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Amitabha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 December 2018 via mobile

Travelled in the morning flight of 9.30. Flight was ontime. Infact we reached there before time. I booked this flight for less than 1500 rupees, booked 1.5 months before travel. As always, seats of goair are more comfortable as compared to other low cost airlines like goair, Spicejet.

Date of travel: December 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
Thank vishal_explore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 December 2018

1. Courteous Staff.
2. Breeze Check In.
3. Additional 10 Kgs Baggage allowance for defence personnel.
4. Comfortable Flights.
5. On board conduct is also brilliant.
6. Respect for defence personnel as a company speaks volumes about their top management. INDIGO NEEDS TO LEARN FROM GO AIR.
7. On time performance always.

Date of travel: December 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank ananda b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.