We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Request for refund”
Review of GoAir


Reviewed 8 April 2024

I have been waiting for my refund since 1.5 years almost and there is no revert at all from go air service. Please its our hard earned money and refund me my cancellation of tickets.worst service

Date of travel: March 2024
Thank Curious53442970236
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,666)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 1,666 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2023

I had a very bad experience with go first. Their service is the worst service you could get in a airlines. They lagged my time to boarding , then they canceled my entrance to flight . And made me look like i had the fault of not reaching in time . Their way of service afterwards was not acceptable at all. I was stuck in the airport for a long time cause I didn’t had the money to buy another ticket. They have no humanity.
Would never recommend this airlines to anyone.

Date of travel: November 2022
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Cruiser33633179858
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2023

Just to confirm, i haven't made any trip on Goair flight because i have cancelled the trip 2 months before only but if you see till date there is no refund initiated from the Airline itself. This is very unprofessional and disgusting behaviour of this airline who always repeats the same line that refund will gets initiated only after they receive the NCLT form from the Easemytrip team, but to remind the Airline once again, those formalities were already been done and completed from vendor side. This is why I don't like Goair Airline due to worst customer service and support.

Date of travel: June 2023
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Trip25031269019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2023

Flight is cancelled by the go air before 1 week prior and they are confirmed the refund. But now it's going to be 4 months and they are cheated us. Don't book in go first.

Date of travel: May 2023
Thank Sooraj H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2023

Fraud and worst airline service ever booked.
they cancelled your tickets 2 days ago and no refund will be provided.

Date of travel: May 2023
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank priyanka k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.