We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On Time- Clean- Snacks!”
Review of HOP!


Reviewed 6 October 2018

Plane left and arrived on time. The small jet we travelled in was clean and the seats reasonable comfortable. Passengers were looked after by two cabin crew, who were efficient and friendly. I was impressed with the fact that we were given a free small snack and a coffee on this very short flight (British Airways- you might learn from this!). The price of the flight was also very reasonable. I'd have no hesitation in flying HOP! again.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Gary_Childers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 1,308 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

I’d recommend this company for a short flight in Europe any day over Air France. Budget airline but better in my option. The only negative part was you find out your gate number half hour before your flight. Other than that it’s definitely worth the price and service to fly with them.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
Thank scottm198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

I flew business class and its not worth it. You do get a different meal from economy but thats it. Seat and legroom is the same they just leave the middle seat vacant so you can have extra space

Date of travel: May 2018
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank davehwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

This flight was to Toulouse from Prague via Lyon. The flight left Prague about 45minutes late. We were told nothing although we had a connection at Lyon to Toulouse. Our connection time was about 90 minutes.
Once on board the flight was okay.
We had booked these flights in May for September but were allocated the leftover centre seats for the leg from Lyon.
We were most unhappy!

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Norma31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Brussels Airport is about the same distance as Lille from our home, but a lot smaller and more convenient. There are 2 airlines flying from Lille to Nice.
I like the approach to Nice during daytime, the Azure coast is a gem from the air and the ground

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Hendrik_Demol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC