We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No delays no hassle friendly crew”
Review of Flybe


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Reasonably priced flight which went out on time. It was my first time flying with Flybe and I could not find any fault. Crew were friendly, fllght was on time, no quibbles with luggage and overall it was a good experience and I would have no hesitation flying with them again.

Date of travel: December 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank annedunne24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

134 - 138 of 6,200 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Luckily this was a short flight but it turned out to be a very small airplane so the average size hand luggage would not fit in the overhead lockers so you have to put in hold. The check in staff kept a straight face the whole time and weren't very friendly. My travel agent booked this flight but I would prefer to use another airline next time

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank Sandy56Melbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very friendly , but unfortunately lots of delay . But the crew is very professional and nice , just the best and quick way to get to Gatwick in 40 minutes

Date of travel: January 2019
Thank 362katharinam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Until 8 weeks ago I had never flown Flybe but circumstances have required me to fly Exeter-Newcastle return four times in the last couple of months. All flights have been on time or early except one diversion to Bristol due to unexpected fog at Exeter. Cabins are clean and modern, staff have always been friendly and efficient. For me it was far quicker and cheaper than getting the train or driving.

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Geoff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very comfortable and enough leg room. Service and food very good. Certainly will be travelling with them again.

Date of travel: August 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Culture755242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC