We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Long Flight - Glad for the Movies”
Review of American Airlines


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I traveled alone. It was a long flight from RDU to BZN. I was glad for the movie. Flight attendants were very nice. The flight from BZN to RDU was not as enjoyable as the first half of the round trip. The plane was older and did not have movie screens at each seat. Fortunately AA does have an app that lets you watch a movie on a tablet.

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Explorer782115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (54,154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,543 - 1,547 of 54,154 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The flight attendant was excellent! She was very attentive to everyone. She handled the business class alone.

Date of travel: February 2019
Thank donnaeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On the outward flight the experience could not have been better. There was only 70 passengers and I was invited to a row of 4 seats so that I could get some rest. The staff wa friendly and helpful. The food was typical airline food. I was given as much drinks as I wanted which made the 10 hours bearable
The return was a total opposite in every way. I was asked to pay for drinks and I had to ask what the food was. I was told it was a type of pasta. I never came across them during many trips to Italy, they were aweful. Staff appeared tired and uninterested in the passengers.. The landing was great back in Madrid
The 2 flights in America was good

Date of travel: February 2019
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank tony b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is the way to go between Dallas and Chattanooga. It’s an easy two hour flight so enduring the tiny seats is possible. Both my flights were on time.

Date of travel: February 2019
Thank waldentenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My flight was perfect as expected! The staff was great and the pilot kept us informed. My seat was comfortable and the plane was clean. Thank you!

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank WorryFreePhilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC