We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really enjoyed my flights”
Review of Binter


Reviewed 17 September 2022

.... but that could have been due to the origin/destination combination. After all Funchal Airport is a bit of an experience anyway and the quaint terminal on Porto Santo has a charm all of its own.

Anyway, the short hop flights I took with this airline don't allow me to elaborate much on their longer flights - meals etc - but the experience I did have on these short hop jaunts was fun and fuss free. Nil issues with delays, friendly staff who had a pleasant manner and an agreeable time all round.

Date of travel: February 2022
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,235)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 1,235 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2022

Slightly late taking off due to incoming flight landing late, but landing time was only slightly late, so no probs.
Baggage a bit slow at Tenerife North Airport, but that gave me time to do the car hire paperwork before cases arrived.
Overall a very good flight on a clean & comfortable plane.

Date of travel: August 2022
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
36  Thank 256graemeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2022

1st Binter flight in over a year & it went without a hitch.
This time on booking we had to choose our seats which is not a problem & speeds boarding.
Take off & landing were on time & baggage reclaim was fairly prompt.
Looking forward to our flight home

Date of travel: August 2022
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
21  Thank 256graemeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2022

The only way to fly between the North Atlantic islands, good staff, good timekeeping, good planes, nothing more to say.

Date of travel: August 2022
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
2  Thank PHILLIP T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 December 2021

This was a short hop from Gran Canaria to Tenerife and ran very smoothly indeed. Security was a breeze, boarding at the domestic gates excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful.

The flight was very comfortable with stunning scenery of the islands and in no time we had landed. The dual pricing for residents and tourists is a bit annoying but other than that this was fantastic value.

Date of travel: November 2021
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
1  Thank OfftheirP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.