We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a perfect flight”
Review of Jet Airways


Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Travelled in Jet airways for business. The stewards were polite and courteous. The food was delicious. Completely satisfied with the service.

Date of travel: January 2019
Thank Reboot_universe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleD6029, Manager at Jet Airways, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey,

Appreciate you taking the time to drop in a quick review of your experience with us. Thank you very much for the kind words! We look forward to serving you again soon.

Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11,576)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

361 - 365 of 11,576 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The classic airline has been associated with the best in the Airlines industry . A cut above the rest this airline has been associated with the reliability , and comfort and safety . The fares are higher then the budget airlines like air Asia and Spice but the feeling of security makes me go this airline . The ground level personnel to the inflight crew are most pleasant , professionals and caring .

Date of travel: November 2018
Thank kamakshi2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleD6029, Manager at Jet Airways, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi, we are super happy to hear you had a pleasant experience on board with us. See you again soon. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Jet Airways has become a Low Cost Carrier for customer service. It is no longer a Full Service Carrier as they boast. No choice for inflight entertainment unless you have a laptop, or a smartphone and have downloaded the Jet Airways app. If you have not downloaded prior to boarding, you are out of luck. Choice of meals .. there is no choice. Only vegetarian meals were available. Quality of food was mediocre. THey should not charge the fares as a full service carrier.

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Krishdfw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleD6029, Manager at Jet Airways, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi there, we are concerned to hear about your experience. We do however appreciate your honest feedback as it helps us improve our services. We've certainly shared your feedback with our team for internal review. Hope we'll have another opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a very short flight, not even one hour. The Airport is very busy as is their check in counter. The staff were friendly and offered us an upgrade (not worth it for such a short flight) for a fee that was more than our ticket price. On board was fine. They even provided a small meal in a box, which they didn't come around to collect before landing because the flight was so short. It was weird to have to stuff the box somewhere for landing instead of having the flight attendants try to pick up the garbage before landing.

The flight took off and landed on time.

Date of travel: December 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank TimothyD922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Flight was okay and on time.
Quick check IN.
Quick receipt of bags on the belt.
Good seating.
Overall, nice flight experience.

Date of travel: January 2019
Thank dhawalk2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC