We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I enjoyed it”
Review of Turkish Airlines


Reviewed 14 November 2018 via mobile

The airplane was new and well equiped.there were lots of films and games to enjoy ,the food could be better
.

Date of travel: November 2018
Thank gj_jeiran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22,655)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,484 - 1,488 of 22,655 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2018

Really nice and comfortable flight to Vietnam. The personnel did their best to serve customers with the best way. Nice overnight in the plane.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank PerttiHar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018

The delay was taken back during 3 h 30 min flight. The service was gold and polite. There was space enough for feet and body.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank PerttiHar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018

Generally the airlines are good. The big planes are new and are perfect for long flights as mine. On the other hand there were a few items during my flight that disappointed me, such as a 15' waiting outside the airplane at Istanbul (after the boarding pass control) in open-airport, which was kind of cold in the early morning hours. Also during my long flight, I chose a chicken from the dining options onboard, and they brought me one that was opened already, and when I commented same to the steward she said, sorry but this is the last one.. (and I was only on row 16...).

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Andreas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018

The flying duration of 13:50 hrs were comfortable in Turkish Airlines. They serve the good quality, enough quantity with good taste. Beverages served were of good brands.

Date of travel: May 2018
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank VIPIN_GOEL_TP_Impex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC