We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Grace Bay, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trek77382...
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The villa is unbelievably beautiful and an absolutely perfect escape. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway and hope to stay again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful and relaxing!”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Milestone is an amazing oceanfront villa located directly on the beautiful Grace Bay. Our stay at Milestone was incredibly enjoyable and relaxing as it is the perfect place for family and friends to spend time together, whether it be relaxing by the pool, swimming in the ocean right in front of the house, or enjoying a cocktail while watching the sunset.Between the pool, private beach, outside entertainment area, and the wonderfully decorated home, Milestone can't be beat! I would highly recommend staying at Milestone and hope to be back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molly O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Will definitely be back!”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Milestone is a perfect oasis, whether it be with friends or family, there’s no going wrong with renting this beautiful home. Our trip was fantastic as we relaxed by the backyard pool just steps from the private beach and ocean. On top of the exquisite home and gorgeous views, Leon, the wonderful house helper/bartender/maid, made our stay all the more delightful. We stayed for just under a week and everyday was more fabulous than the last. It was almost impossible to get our crew to leave! Luckily though, our last day we got to spend relaxing as Leon helped gather our belongings and get our van packed and ready to go! Thank you Leon and the homeowners for such a wonderful stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElizaBM70...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous, up-scale, relaxing- Can't be beat!!!”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is one of the best our family has seen in Turks and Caicos. It is a simple yet effective combination of great service (attentive property managers and butler), UNBEATABLE setting (literally steps away from best beach in the world), and small pleasures (writing emails on the provided computers while listening to the ocean, great amenities, morning ocean views, etc.) that makes Milestone so unique. We had such an awesome trip and can't wait to come back.

If you are looking for a place to get away, enjoy the peace of the amazing beach, explore the island, or have some family time, Villa Milestone is the way to go!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is a fabulous rental.New, with cool decor, unbeatable location as right on the gorgeous Grace Bay beach and great service from housekeeper/butler. House sits high so views of water and sunset are spectacular. Outdoor lounge/bar/grill dining is the place to be. Great concierge available who can schedule any water sport activity or make dinner reservations. Private chef available as well.
Go! You will not regret it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValerieW1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exquisite waterfront home.”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The perfect get away vacation home in Turks and Caicos. Steps from the white sandy beach. Stunning views, inviting pool, covered cabana to hang and sip wine. And Leon, the butler took care of every last detail and requests for our family. Can't wait to come back next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing