We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pure Relaxation and the Most Magnificent Beach!”
other traveller has booked this property
Rear of villa overlooking pool and garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear of villa overlooking pool and garden
Grace Bay Rear terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Rear of villa overlooking pool and garden
Grace Bay
Rear terrace
Front garden and courtyard
Aerial view to Grace Bay over Gracemir
Master bedroom
Living area, seating 6, murphy bed in background
Guest bedroom, queen size beds
Guest bath
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hot tub
Nearby beach access at Royal West Indies
Nearby shopping
Front of villa
Blue x is the car parking at the beach. Yellow highlight upper right is the house.
Bouganvellia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Grace Bay, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandy H
Milton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pure Relaxation and the Most Magnificent Beach!”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

It is really tough to come home to this Canadian deep-freeze after our exceptional Christmas vacation! We absolutely fell in love with Turks and Caicos and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Gracemir House. It had everything we could have asked for and more. We were especially appreciative of the peace and quiet of this lovely neighbourhood and its close proximity to the most glorious beach on the planet (not an exaggeration!) and the quaint downtown. We would highly recommend renting a car and driving this wonderful little island - our favourite stops were Bugaloo's Beach Bar (enjoy your dinner IN the ocean) and Da Conch Shack. Can’t wait to get back to Gracemir House next year!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2018
We are sooo glad that you had a great time. It is hard to describe the beauty of the beach until one gets there. You are most welcome to return anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KM W
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“This location is great! Grace Bay private home”
Reviewed 21 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017

This was a great stay in a private vacation rental. We were met on the day of arrival and shown around by the property caretaker and the owner was easily available if there were any questions. Digital locks make it easy!

The house is very well maintained and was remarkably great shape after the hurricanes. We were a group of five with plenty of room, 4 queen size beds, no pullouts which my teens appreciated., there are 4 bicycles, popup sun shelters and chairs and coolers for the beach. I loved that it was easy to walk to the beach and a couple of restaurants, but I would still recommend a car, the beach is over 14 miles long an there are many great restaurants and spots to snorkel. the road is paved and is in a quiet neighbourhood. The pool and hot tub were a bonus, all to ourselves.

This property is very clean, well stocked with amenities,a Vonage phone for North-american calls made it convenient to keep in touch with home. a washer/dryer is handy as we didn't have to pack as much.Tina and Chris made some great recommendations for activities and great restaurants and we will have to return to try some more. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and the owners were great to deal with. Be confident is choosing this rental. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review. we welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaleighAr...
Milton, Canada
1 review
“Fabulous time away”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Gracemir House is a beautiful, well kept rental home close to all amenities. The house is fully stocked with clean linen, towels, beach accessories, bikes, and pool toys. The kitchen and living room are very inviting and the bedrooms are huge with space for many people. We love the decor and homey feel to the house and yard. The pool and hot tub are a bonus. The front garden is perfect for morning coffee and after beach relaxing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2018
Thank you so much! we enjoyed hosting your family and hope you will return again, if there is something we can do to improve your experience to a five star stay, we would be pleased to have the feedback. Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We can't wait to come back!”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is a beautiful house in a wonderful location. It is immaculate, well and tastefully furnished. The owners are responsive, thoughtful and easy to work with. Everything you could possibly need for your great vacation is provided. The grounds and plantings are so well kept and beautiful, and contribute to a sense of absolute privacy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
Thank you so much, we enjoyed hosting you and would be pleased to have you back. We welcome any ideas to continue to improve a guests stay. Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward A
Walkerton, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
211 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“An excellent private house to spend your vacation”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Located only a few minutes walk from the beach, and while we had a car, you can also walk to the large food store, french bakery, and many gift shops just to the west. About a 15 minute drive from the airport, just off the main carrageway.
The house has two private bedrooms, each with their own full bathrooms, and front/back doors. The main centre room has kitchen and living room with a third bathroom. This room can also be used for sleeping. Came with high speed cable internet, a vonage telephone connect for calling back to Canada (and US), plus a local phone line. There was three modern TV sets, with HD cable boxes, and internet connect box for netflix etc. The kitchen was well equipped, a very new looking Weber BBQ on the back patio made for some excellent grilled dinners. There is a small pool and hot tub in the back for thoses who don't want to spend all day at the beach. The gardens are great, and the gardener/property manager is there to deal with problems. Easy to find if coming by taxi, just tell them it is right near the Coco Bistro. Loved it, looking for to going there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private location
Liked least: pot holes on the short road coming in
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2015
Thank you, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you might consider a stay with us again. Merry Christmas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mytimemam...
MA
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Only negative was that I'm not there now!”
Reviewed 5 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed at the Gracemir for a week- not long enough! Communication with owners was very easy. Prop manager handled any issues that came up. House was immaculate and you had everything you needed. We had 2 children and another couple with us- enough space for all! You can walk to the beach or drive and explore- every beach was fantastic! You can walk to town as well. I would rent here again next time in a heartbeat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nova Scotia
Reviewed 24 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jan 2012
Thank you ! we are so glad you had a great time and look forward to having you return in the future.
Cheers!
Tina and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing