We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!”
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Lovely gardens surround the home! Grace Bay Townhomes - Drive up!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Lovely gardens surround the home!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Drive up!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Large great room with flat screen TV!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Gourmet kitchen within large great room!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Dine inside or outside!  (Second table outside.)
Grace Bay Townhomes - Spacious master bedroom with King bed!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Front of building!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Palm seeds!  Palm trees surround the building!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Fragrant frangiapani!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Colorful blasts of hibiscus!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Flaming flamboyant in season!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Garden pathways around the home!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Another view of the pool and deck!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just two buildings!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Clear refreshing fresh water pool!
Grace Bay Townhomes - A peak through the bouganvilla!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Tropical gardens and palm trees!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Ixora flower year 'round!
Grace Bay Townhoems - Our master bath!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Stairway to the upstairs bedrooms!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Grace Bay, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
SJKai
San Jose
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of four thought that 'Grace Bay Townhomes' was a perfect place to stay during our 8 days in Turks and Caicos. It was our first trip and we enjoyed every minute. We rented a car through Grace Bay Car rentals and explored many locations and resorts so we had a chance to compare accommodations and location. We liked that we were very close to the beautiful Grace Bay beach ( it really is only a short walk or drive) and that we had enough space for all of us. The bedrooms are large and each has its own full bath. The additional downstairs half bath was a bonus for us - especially for my husband as he is outnumbered by myself and our 2 daughters who are in their early 20's and take some time getting ready in the evenings. We appreciated the screened-in porch daily - for breakfast and a cool place to sit in the late evenings. The pool was steps away and surrounded by a pretty garden. It was refreshing to go for a swim after a day at the beach or after a day of exploring. It was also fun to share that area with other renters and have the opportunity to meet them. We used the barbecue one evening and enjoyed a family dinner on the porch. It was very warm during our stay but we were able to limit air conditioning to evenings and only within the bedrooms to help with sleep. There are overhead fans in all areas and the open windows provided enough of a breeze to keep the downstairs comfortable. The townhomes are within walking distance to the grocery store, the downtown area and several resorts. We ate at several of the restaurants in the vicinity: The Deck at Seven Stars Resort, Via Veneto, Seaside Cafe, La Bouchon (the deli/ wine section connected to the restaurant) and Melt (for dessert). We enjoyed them all. We needed to make reservations at several restaurants (If you have a car, Magnolia's is wonderful) or to book excursions (can recommend Island Vibes for a half day snorkel trip and Atabeyra for a Friday sunset cruise) and it was nice to be able to use the cell phone provided in the townhouse. Our accommodations were very clean and had all of the amenities (beach accessories, paper products, cooking utensils, etc. ) that we needed for a great stay. We thank Dana and Scott for being wonderful hosts. We have only been home for a day and we are already missing Grace Bay Townhomes and Turks and Caicos!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Living space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cyclopsin...
Seattle, WA
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best Vacation, Best Stay Ever!!”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Since we have never been to Turks and Caicos before, we were nervous about where to stay. We are very happy we chose Grace Bay Townhomes. The place is very nice, VERY clean, comfortable, in an excellent location and has everything we needed to have the perfect vacation. Since we were with the kids, the large town home with two bedrooms and each bedroom having a full bath was ideal. We especially loved the large screened in porch off the living room. My husband and I enjoyed our breakfast there each morning, and enjoyed the cool breezes and watching a green heron hunting in the garden most mornings.

The location of Grace Bay townhouse is perfect. It is a short walk to the beach, the grocery store, bank, pharmacy, shops, restaurants, and other services, but is also very private. The hosts were responsive and conscientious, also very helpful when needed. We really enjoyed getting to know them!

We rented a car during our visit, although that isn't necessary. We explored Taylor Bay, Leeward beaches, snorkeled on Smith and Bight reefs, went out on boat trips and visited uninhabited islands. We got the opportunity to swim with Jojo, saw an abundance of tropical fish, and a sea turtle, swam in a delightful sea, ate wonderful food. It was just the most fun. I found driving on the left to be easy to master, and the cost of renting very affordable. Parking at Grace Bay Townhomes is right outside the front door, so very easy.

We had plenty of new things to do for a two week period. In fact, we now know what things we want to do on a return trip.

We definitely hope to stay again! I highly recommended visiting Provo, and staying at the Grace Bay Townhomes!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, condition of property, screened porch, the hosts, everything!
Liked least: I wish I were still there!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stefan s
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best place in Providenciales”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Grace Bay Townhomes is the place to be when you want to have a fabulous time in the Turks and Caicos Islands. It's located in walking distance to the fantastic Grace Bay Beach.

The place has many advantages, below the highlights:
- spotless town homes in excellent shape
- Scott and Dana (owners) are excellent hosts and help wherever needed
- excellent and quiet location and still very close to the beach, pharmacy, several restaurants and gourmet grocery store, car rental
- separate pool and BBQ-area right in front of the homes
- it has 2 spacious bedrooms and a very nice living room
- kitchen is fully equipped
- beautifully maintained landscapes around the home

We will definitely return to Grace Bay Townhomes as it just offers the best value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and price for value
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth F
Waterloo, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful townhome”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This Grace Bay townhome is a short walk to the beach, the grocery store, and restaurants. We were provided with beach towels, chairs, an umbrella and cooler for use at the beach. The townhome's pool was surrounded by beautiful gardens. There was plenty of shade if you needed to get out of the sun. The owners have equipped the home with all the amenities you might need. The bedrooms are located upstairs and have ensuite bathrooms. They both have ample closet space. We only used A/C in the bedrooms. Open windows and ceiling fans kept the downstairs very comfortable. The screened lanai was the perfect spot to enjoy our meals. Scott and Dan are great owners. They provided us with lots of information. They responded to any questions very promptly. We highly recommend this rental. If you are looking for a local restaurant that is reasonably priced with great food, check out "Turks Kebab" on Grace Bay Road.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennie H
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday home”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We travelled from the UK to spend 10 days at Grace Bay Townhomes. Our holiday home was lovely; very spacious for 4 people, very clean, with fast WiFi and all the crockery, cutlery and kitchen equipment needed (even a blender for making smoothies!) The pool was great and our two children played there with children from the other holiday homes most days. The walk to the beautiful beach is easy, even when carrying the deckchairs provided! Thank you. Would love to return one day...

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Everything was great
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R_Remingt...
Boise, Idaho
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“perfect for our family of 4”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our townhome was clean, well maintained, spacious (1600 sq ft), and quiet. The main pluses for us in choosing this rental were the 2 bedrooms, laundry, full kitchen (and shared gas grill by the pool), and easy walk to the beach. Being able to cook meals at the townhouse was great especially for dinner with a 4 year old and a 6 year old worn out from a day at the beach. During our stay we learned that the townhomes are also a short walk to the main shopping area on the island and a grocery store. The owners live in one of the townhomes and are very friendly and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing