We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Lovely gardens surround the home! Grace Bay Townhomes - Drive up!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Lovely gardens surround the home!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Drive up!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Large great room with flat screen TV!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Gourmet kitchen within large great room!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Dine inside or outside!  (Second table outside.)
Grace Bay Townhomes - Spacious master bedroom with King bed!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Front of building!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Palm seeds!  Palm trees surround the building!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Fragrant frangiapani!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Colorful blasts of hibiscus!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Flaming flamboyant in season!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Garden pathways around the home!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Another view of the pool and deck!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just two buildings!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Clear refreshing fresh water pool!
Grace Bay Townhomes - A peak through the bouganvilla!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Tropical gardens and palm trees!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Ixora flower year 'round!
Grace Bay Townhoems - Our master bath!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Stairway to the upstairs bedrooms!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Grace Bay, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ebux613
Vernon, Connecticut
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great time. Lovely place and landscaping. Beach was beautiful, excellent sunsets. Would recommend and also would return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patty0781
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing place to stay in Provo!”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My husband and I spent a week in Provo in this great townhouse with my sister and her boyfriend. We absolutely LOVED our stay here! The house was very spacious and perfect for 2 couples. Each bedroom has a private bathroom and the rooms are very large with huge closets! All of us were surprised at how comfortable the beds were and slept very well during our stay! It's close to everything: grocery store, Avis, restaurants, beach, bars, etc. Perfect location in Grace Bay. The place was quiet and peaceful and we really felt like we had a lot of privacy. We had everything we needed in the home including towels, beach chairs and washer/dryer. This was our 3rd time in Provo and this house truly offers the best bang for your buck. Dana was very helpful, kind and accommodating. We had some issues with our flight 5 weeks before our arrival and Dana was always quick to get back to me and tried to find the perfect solution for us. She was wonderful to deal with from the very start! Overall we had a wonderful experience and would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others looking for a fantastic place to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Property”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I had the lovely pleasure of staying here on our most recent vacation. The property is amazing - clean and well kept. Even the grounds are well landscaped and well taken care of. We did not rent a car, but were able to walk to the grocery store, shops, restaurants and the beach. The townhomes are quiet, way better than a resort! Scott and Dana were amazing hosts, giving you tips on the area and were readily available if we needed anything during our stay. We'd highly recommend anyone coming to stay at Grace Bay Townhomes!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William M
United States
2 reviews
“Lovely townhouse just 5 minutes walk to beautiful Grace Bay.”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Located in the Grace Bay Area, just 5 minutes walk to the gorgeous Grace Bay Beach. Comfortable accommodations with all the necessities to make for a very pleasant vacation. This townhouse has a relaxing pool that the units share. It also has a very beautiful tropical trees and flowering shrubs surrounding the pool. One day one of the grounds keepers took some coconuts down from the tree and prepared it for us to enjoy fresh coconut water, such a treat!
One of the owners, Dana, met us when we arrived and was quick to help with anything we might need.
We had a wonderful time and look forward to returning someday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie J
1 review
“Stay here if you want an AMAZING vacation!”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great place and great location! If I could give 10 stars, I would!!! Less than a five minute walk to the beach and ice cream/donut bar :) Awesome pool and landscaping. Can't wait to go back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simonrip
Oxford
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great location, lovely owners, superb value”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The owners of this property live in the block, and they are just the nicest and friendliest people you could meet. They provided us with useful advice and tips about the island, and the property, grounds and pool were kept immaculate. It was quiet season when we visited, and we had the pool to ourselves for 2 weeks. It is just a very short walk to Grace Bay, and a large grocery store and a few other shops are just a few minutes stroll away.

I would advise that you hire a car (Avis & Hertz are close by), so that you can see a range of beautiful beaches and excellent restaurants.

I would recommend this rental to anyone.

Simon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location, and the pool
Liked least: The road is a bit bumpy!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtneyG...
Prosper, Texas
2 reviews
“Best value & ideal location!”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My husband, myself, and our parents visited Turks and Caicos for the first time on August 4th. Our retreat was absolute bliss and Grace Bay Townhomes was exactly what we were looking for the four of us. The townhome is very spacious and clean. Although this time of year is very hot, we were able to keep our air conditioning usage to a minimum, mainly at night to help with sleeping. We really enjoyed the location and being so close to everything. The grocery store, Grace Bay beach, restaurants, and shopping center are all right down the road. The pool area and landscaping is beautiful. We took many refreshing swims and it was super convenient with it being just steps away from the screened in porch. Because the kitchen had everything we needed, we were able to prepare some meals at home. We rented a car during our stay (Grace Bay Rentals – recommended by Dana & Scott) so we could explore the entire island. Dana and Scott’s recommendations for restaurants and excursions were very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Kitchen amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;