We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely best in the area!”
Review of La Vieille Poste

La Vieille Poste
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Lanslebourg Mont Cenis
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
La Vieille Poste
Reviewed 22 August 2011

We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel. Great location, clean comfortable rooms. Their restaurant and food was excellent, we did not have to leave the premises if we did not want to. The staff was extremely kind and went above and beyond for us. Would definitely stay there again. Thank you

Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
3  Thank 33Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (90)
There are newer reviews for La Vieille Poste
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2011

the bedroom floor was filthy and the bed sheets hadn't been changed from the previous guests. The underground garage was littered with nails etc and caused me a puncture.
I would avoid this hotel

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrQ1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nabiki82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Rogil1150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mellerose R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank olivier54600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank yann l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lanslebourg Mont Cenis
0.3 mi away
Hotel Saint Charles Val Cenis
Hotel Saint Charles Val Cenis
#1 of 10 in Lanslebourg Mont Cenis
215 reviews
1.1 mi away
Les Alpages de Val Cenis
Les Alpages de Val Cenis
#2 of 10 in Lanslebourg Mont Cenis
220 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Club Vacanciel Val Cenis
Hotel Club Vacanciel Val Cenis
#3 of 10 in Lanslebourg Mont Cenis
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel l'Etoile des Neiges
Hotel l'Etoile des Neiges
#1 of 1 in Lanslevillard
142 reviews
7.8 mi away
L'hotel du Soleil
L'hotel du Soleil
#1 of 2 in Aussois
99 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel La Turra
Hotel La Turra
#1 of 3 in Termignon
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Vieille Poste? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Vieille Poste

Address: Rue de Mont Cenis, 73480 Lanslebourg Mont Cenis, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Lanslebourg Mont Cenis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Lanslebourg Mont Cenis
Number of rooms: 17

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing