We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicous!”

Sweet T's Ice Cream
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Falmouth
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Drinks, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Baltimore
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Delicous!”
Reviewed 24 April 2013

Perfect spot for lunch and ice cream for dessert. I really like the chicken sandwich with potato wedges. Food is always fresh and delicious. The ice cream is perfect to cool off. Highly recommend this place.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anonymous P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    26
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Surrey, U.K.
Level Contributor
143 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Great ice cream”
Reviewed 11 March 2013

We love this place for an ice-cream when we are in Antigua. A great range of flavours and they taste delicious.
We've never had hot food there but judging by the number of people, mainly locals, who use it it is presumably good.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Beachhut45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Sweet T's hit the spot”
Reviewed 21 February 2013

We were in Antigua for 8 days and wanted to check out as many restaurants and food spots as we could. On a day we hiked Signal Hill we drove towards English Harbor to see if we could find a place for lunch. Sweet T's is right on the way and it was perfect for us. Wonderful Caribbean food, we had the curry goat and creole fish, and local drinks like tamarind, sugar sop and sorrel juices. The atmosphere is great with outdoor tables and great tunes blasting. I wish we had had room for ice cream!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Molly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
557 reviews
347 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 886 helpful votes
“Best milkshakes and ice creams ever!”
Reviewed 17 January 2013

Innovative milkshake flavours galore! Love this little place which has the best ice creams you have ever tasted. We did not try the burgers and hot food, but it all smelt and looked delicious. You must try Sweet T's if in Antigua!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank tjh2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK/Antigua
Level Contributor
95 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“A favourite stop for all the family”
Reviewed 5 July 2012

Sweet Ts is a great little spot for good takeaway - though you can eat there if you like - there are a few tables on the gallery. Well spiced local food and I love that you can see through to the kitchen, which always looks immaculate.

Where it really comes into its own is the ice creams though. Great range of flavours for children and adults alike - my daughter loves all the chocolate based ones, and generally go for coconut and pistachio.

The little extra is the milk shakes - especially the adult versions, which come with a bit of a kick! I've never fancied the guinness one (though I'm told it's delicious) but the choc-a-menthe is delicious. I have a friend who's determined to work his way through the entire menu - so I guess he's going to need to book a room nearby rather than try to drive home afterwards!

Easy to park at Bailey's supermarket, it's a great place for a little treat if you're in the Falmouth area, even if just for a visit - perhaps on the way to Nelson's Dockyard or Shirley Heights.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mizgeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sweet T's Ice Cream also viewed

St. John's, Saint John Parish
Falmouth, Saint Paul Parish
 
Falmouth, Saint Paul Parish
 
St. John's, Saint John Parish
English Harbour, Saint Paul Parish
 

Been to Sweet T's Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing