We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What more can I say......”

Indepth Watersports
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Indepth Watersports is based on Grand Cayman and specializing in providing a first class, valet SCUBA diving service, including snacks and fruit on boat trips and small groups. Our motto is to make sure that: "All guests leave their scuba diving vacation with a smile that will become infectious!" Based in the Cayman Islands, Grand Cayman we offer some of the top dive sites in the world. We offer PADI, SSI, SDI/TDI and IANTD courses, daily boat trips, custom charters and overnight trips diving all three islands, Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac and Little Cayman. Come and dive with us soon :-)
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Crewkerne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“What more can I say......”
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

Read the other 128 "excellent" reviews: fun, expert, professional, kid-friendly; Nat, Art and Joe are the full package....

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jake D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    167
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lucky - thank you!”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

My family was lucky enough to find these guys during our current GCM trip. Wish we could say we did as much research as normal, but we were referred to InDepth. Amazing experience. Fantastic boat, staff, captain, etc. Will seek them out on every subsequent trip!

Jeff and Katie

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic time with Indepth Watersports”
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Indepth was fabulous, Nat and Joe were super attentive, and took us to wonderful dive sites (including USS Kittiwake - absolutely worth diving, just the coolest wreck, we had great vis too) and took the whole family out to the Sandbar to meet the stingrays. Joe was a marvelous guide, just the right pace for us, and so funny too! And the boat is totally cool! I would recommend Indepth to anyone going to Cayman.

Visited October 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank YODawg13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great dive operator in Grand Cayman”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Recommended by our local dive shop back home we called InDepth to take us out to dive the Kittiwake. These guys are really great. Very personable. Great service. Plus you will get to ride in a dive boat like no other I have ever seen. Our dive site was close to the dock so our boat ride was short, but I get the feeling this boat can give you a ride that will rival an amusement park!

Nat and Art will be my first call for a boat dive every time I come to Grand Cayman.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank DocBobnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Diving at its best”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

A week of superb diving, shallow and deep. The Indepth team, Nat, Art and Joe are the best. The boat is fast, functional and gets to the best spots fast. Going to sites others don't frequent much we saw large healthy corals, lots of fish life and a manta ray and large hammerhead shark!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank TheRhodiediver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indepth Watersports also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Indepth Watersports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing