We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
M & J Central Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Jasna(Korcula Island)
View Hotel
Hotel Korcula(Korcula Island)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Summer Residence Barcot(Korcula Island)
View Hotel
Hotel Korsal(Korcula Island)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Park(Korcula Island)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hotel Liburna(Korcula Island)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liburna(Korcula Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marko Polo Hotel(Korcula Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Port 9 Hotel(Korcula Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Orsan(Orebic)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
67
32
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
32
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinetop floorold townthe busair conditioningsmall kitchengreat apartmentstayed longerfantastic locationa wonderful staywould definitely stay here againshort walkhvarjelenamarcoislanddock
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2012

Apartments Lenni is a cute little family owned place right in the center of town. Peter was so nice, met us at the dock and took up our luggage. He was so friendly and helpful which made our stay there even more memorable. Everything was clean and tidy and for the cost it was totally worth it, so affordable! If you get a chance to see the beautiful island of Korcula please check out Lenni Apartments!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kc0517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2012

We stayed in the studio apartment on the first floor of Apartments Lenni. The location of these apartments is brilliant, right in the centre of the Old Town and walking distance from the port and restaurants and bars. The apartment and bathroom were small but fine for two nights and good value for EUR60 per night. The owners were very friendly, met us at the bus station and provided some useful tips about Korcula. The only downside was the limited hot water for longer than average showers, however this seems to be an issue in apartments across Croatia. We would definitely recommend this apartment for its location and value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KPLondon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2012

Peter and Lenni will make you feel very welcome in one of their apartments. We had the ground floor flat, with access direct from the street and an outside table in the street! The fish tank in the room was a first! Great fun in a lovely old town.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Spencerswood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2012

My family and I visited Korcula in early July. My parents had the waterfront apartment overlooking the Adriatic, while my sisters I had the ground floor apartment a few steps away. Their apartment was definitely worth a few extra Euro per night. It was much larger, airier, and had a balcony where you could have morning coffee or afternoon drinks while watching the promenade below. Our apartment was also nice, but smaller and darker (since it was down one of the narrow streets of Korcula and on the ground floor). We did have our own fish tank though, as well as a nice table outside for ourselves. We didn't have any problems with street noise, despite being directly on the street.

We took the car ferry from Split and drove from Vela Luka. Pero met us on the edge of town in his van and showed us where to find (free!) parking). He then led us to straight to our apartments and got us settled in, so no problems at all getting lost.

The location is excellent, just steps from the main promenade with restaurants, etc, and stairs down to the Adriatic for swimming. Everything in old town Korcula is just minutes away.

Our only regret: not staying longer in Korcula. It's a beautiful island and full of plenty of places to relax. You'll quickly exhaust "sightseeing" sites (Marco Polo's "house", old town walls, etc), but you can easily spend several days on the island, visiting the beaches, finding some wineries, renting bikes, eating fresh mussels, etc. It was a great escape from the busy-ness of the rest of our trip (and much less crowded than Dubrovnik, with similar old town charm). Thanks to the winds, it also ended up being much cooler than anywhere else we stayed during our trip (when most days were in the 90s and humid).

Room Tip: Spend a few extra Euro on the waterfront apartment - it's worth the splurge!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CubsGirl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

We stayed at Apartments Lenni for two nights at the end of our Croatian holiday. We stayed in the attic room which was really quiet, we heard no noise from the street or other guests. Having a washing machine in our room was a great bonus, we were finally able to wash our towels and swimming togs after a week and hang them out to dry.

We were met at the port by the owner which was much appreciated as I'm sure we would have had a hard time finding it amongst the winding alleyways of Korcula.

Korcula is a lovely town, it really is a mini Dubrovnik. We were lucky enough to be in the city for the Half New Year celebrations on June 29th. The whole town dresses up and celebrates with a parade ans fireworks, it was amazing.

Room Tip: The attic room is lovely and quiet
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Niki84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews