We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute apartment in a beautiful location!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Leut Apartment

sunny, cozy, airy
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sunny, cozy, airy
elegant comfortable bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
sunny, cozy, airy
elegant
comfortable bed
extra sofa bed
well equipped
spacious kitchen
modern design
spacious bathroom
entrance
the view from the window on St. Michael's church
the main entrance to the old town
Duke's Palace (City Hall) - the first neighbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Katie M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cute apartment in a beautiful location!”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and my partner had a wonderful stay at this apartment in Korcula. Ana was an amazing host and met us straight away to take is to her cute and immaculately clean apartment. Ana had even stocked up the fridge with all the essentials we needed! Very thoughtful! The apartment is in a great location, walking distance from everywhere you would need, there is a wide variety of restaurants to eat at and the food was great. The best beach we thought was one at Lumbarda around 10minutes away, you can get a bus however we opted for a taxi which wasn't too expensive and meant we could go at our own time. Overall we had a lovely stay here with plenty to, Croatia is just beautiful!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SNDee
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect location and host”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

On arrival, Ana met us at the port, with a warm welcome; walked us to this lovely apartment. THis is the perfect place to be, right inside the old town. The apartment had everything you would wish for. Most importantly Ana was so prompt, we needed to know bus schedules for onward journey, and she had arranged it prior to our arrival. It was one detail that really impressed me. She also stocked the fridge with home made alocohol (lovely), juice and water which I thought was very thoughtful, she has a small library of books to exchange, information brochures. The apartment was very tastefully decorated, we decided to cook up a nice meal and enjoy a quite dinner.

Lovely, totally recommend this place.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked least: The only thing I would have liked to be better was a double bed instead of twin.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coldbrew
Sunset Beach, NC
Level 6 Contributor
209 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Tasteful Studio Apt. in the Heart of Old Town”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed in the Leut Apartment for two nights during our Croatian vacation. From day one, Ana was terrific as far as communication and helpfulness. Her husband Dragan met us at the ferry and escorted us to the apt. A short time later, Ana arrived and got us settled in. They also own a small cafe just outside the old town which we visited for breakfast and Dragan once again treated us well. On the morning of our departure, Dragan stopped by and offered to help carry our luggage.

The apt. is just around the corner from the town hall and the great land gate. During the day it bustles with the sound of the shopkeepers and tourists, but at night it quiets down. The apt. itself is very tastefully decorated, and the moment you walk in you feel at home. The two of us had more than enough room and the bathroom is a nice size for a European accommodation. Korcula is a small town and from the apt. you can get anywhere in just a few minutes.

I would not hesitate to recommend this apt. to anyone staying in Korcula.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The location and the decoration
Liked least: would have been nice to have a coffee maker
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaSam78
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 5 February 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Ana,

Sorry for the late review... but this apartment deserves some an excellent review. The location is key!!!! Perfect walking distance to all the important attractions downtown. But most importantly was how amazing the hosts were! They greeted me at the bus station, walked me to the apartment had a delicious breakfast and fridge with snacks etc. But what blew my mind was that Ana not only allowed me to use her washer (as a single traveler for over 3 weeks can only appreciate) at an amazing deal. Thank you for making my stay in Korcula un-forgettable!

Samuel

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Great host walking location to everything
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeeTheWor...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, great accommodation”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Spent a week here at end of July. Was really impressed with the location of the apartment as it was in the old town which had lots of character and had easy access to the many restaurants in that area.

The apartment was ideal for a solo traveller or couple. Air con was appreciated as this was a very hot part of the year. Ana was a great host, prepared the welcoming pack and was very helpful if needed throughout the stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable and clean accommodation
Liked least: No issues
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 13 May 2013 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hospitality
Liked least: ..........
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 May 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words and compliments!
Thank you also for taking your time to write this review!
You are always welcome to stay with us. It would be our privilege to be your hosts in Korcula.
All the best!
Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Korcula Town, Croatia
Reviewed 12 May 2013 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and location
Liked least: Noise
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing