We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our house and the private beach in front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our house and the private beach in front
The bay and our house in the middle The bay and our house in the middle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Our house and the private beach in front
The bay and our house in the middle
The bay and our house in the middle
Our house and the private beach
The bay where the house is situated
View from the upper terrace
View from the upper terrace
View on the bay
Plenty of outdoor space and outdoor furniture
Private beach with reserved sun loungers and parasols at no charge
Private beach with sun loungers and parasols for guests only
Detail of the private beach
Access to the sea
Lots of greenery around the private beach
Trees surrounding our house
Shade - pergola
Shade and loungers with tables
View from your bed, direct sea view
View from your bed, direct sea view
Main doors from the apartment
Apartments terrace and the view
Seating area on the apartments terrace
Apartment and the large double bed
Seating area
Table and chairs in the apartment
Additional/Extra bed, otherwise used as a fauteuil
Kitchenette
Bathroom
Small terraces for full privacy
View from the street
Sun deck and furniture
Grill room by the main entrance of the house
Grill room
Orange tree in the garden of the house
Mountain bikes and sport kayak for rent
Panoramic view of the old town of Korcula
Korcula from the ferry
Korcula Old town and the first bay on the left, where our house is
View to Korcula town from the peninsula Peljesac
On the footpath 1 hour from the apartments
Vineyards Dingac (under UNESCO heritage), 1 hour away
Slopes of the vineyard Dingac, peninsula Pelješac, under UNESCO heritage
Korcula's archipelago, view from the peninsula Pelješac
Korcula after a sunset
Korcula before night, from peninsula Pelješac
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
GaryF0722
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding Apartment!”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Apartments More for two wonderful days. The location on the water is magical and Bero is so helpful. He picked us up and dropped us at the ferry and was the perfect host. It was only a ten minute walk to Old Town Korcula.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy A
Oslo, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic city, apartment and the host”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Bero is an amazing host that made our stay wonderful. His apartments are modern, impeccable clean and with all the amenities that you might need for a vacation stay. If something is missing, the approachable and kind host stays just upstairs.

The free pickup/drop to the ferry terminal was a great bonus. The apartment is located close to the old town about a very pleasant 7-10 min Kilometer walk downhill via a paved road or beach. A minimarket/kiosk is located approx. 200 meter from the apartment.

I very much doubt if I could have found a better apartment in Korcula at this price range. Lastly, I have never met a hospitable host like Bero in my whole life of traveling.

You can choose this property without hesitation.

The only challenge could be for the guest with wheelchairs, as there are approx. 15-20 stairs from the road, down the apartment.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment in a lovely location right on the water, about 8 mins walk to korcula old town. The apartment itself is nicely appointed and has a well equipped kitchen for cooking breakfast or a light lunch/dinner. Beautiful outdoor terrace overlooking the sea - the most spectacular spot for breakfast! Excellent communal outdoor spaces by the sea - they are exactly as the pictures show. The service was extremely helpful and friendly. The host lives onsite and is always available to respond to questions. The apartment has a laundry service and ironing facilities as well. Great spot - we'd definitely stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing host and beautiful location!”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Bero was wonderfully helpful and accommodating.. showed us around and made sure we had everything we needed! Met us at the ferry port on our way in and on our way out was kind enough to drive our luggage there. Location is beautiful-right on the water.. short and easy walk to Old Town along the sea. It was a perfect place to spend part of our honeymoon! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elaine s
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic location with amazing views very easy beautiful walk along the sea to the town
The best service I have ever had very welcoming and friendly
I can't wait to return
Thank you for your amazing hospitality

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tomytomy2...
Tallinn, Estonia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible!”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We planned to stay in the More apartment for the two nights but decided to take an extra one.
The apartment was clean, fully equipped with everything you need. We swam in the front of the house in very clean water. The oldtown was 10min. walk. Bero is a wonderful host! He can positively surprise you anytime. We highly recommend this place and would definitely go back there!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rjbopper
Walnut Creek, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Perfect Apartment in Korcula”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location and the welcoming host of this apartment made this the perfect place to stay on Korcula Island, Croatia. The apartment was an easy 10 minute walk to the old town and right on the water - a calm inlet that was perfect for swimming. Upon arrival, Bero, our host, picked us up at the ferry terminal, took us to the local market for provisions and gave us an orientation tour of the area. Throughout our stay he was available, helpful and graceous. You can't help but laugh and enjoy life when you're with Bero. Studio Apartment More was an absolute delight. We recommend it highly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and service provided by the host.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing