We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute apartment walking distance to town”
other travellers have booked this property
Our house and the private beach in front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our house and the private beach in front
The bay and our house in the middle The bay and our house in the middle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Our house and the private beach in front
The bay and our house in the middle
The bay and our house in the middle
Our house and the private beach
The bay where the house is situated
View from the upper terrace
View from the upper terrace
View on the bay
Plenty of outdoor space and outdoor furniture
Private beach with reserved sun loungers and parasols at no charge
Private beach with sun loungers and parasols for guests only
Detail of the private beach
Access to the sea
Lots of greenery around the private beach
Trees surrounding our house
Shade - pergola
Shade and loungers with tables
View from your bed, direct sea view
View from your bed, direct sea view
Main doors from the apartment
Apartments terrace and the view
Seating area on the apartments terrace
Apartment and the large double bed
Seating area
Table and chairs in the apartment
Additional/Extra bed, otherwise used as a fauteuil
Kitchenette
Bathroom
Small terraces for full privacy
View from the street
Sun deck and furniture
Grill room by the main entrance of the house
Grill room
Orange tree in the garden of the house
Mountain bikes and sport kayak for rent
Panoramic view of the old town of Korcula
Korcula from the ferry
Korcula Old town and the first bay on the left, where our house is
View to Korcula town from the peninsula Peljesac
On the footpath 1 hour from the apartments
Vineyards Dingac (under UNESCO heritage), 1 hour away
Slopes of the vineyard Dingac, peninsula Pelješac, under UNESCO heritage
Korcula's archipelago, view from the peninsula Pelješac
Korcula after a sunset
Korcula before night, from peninsula Pelješac
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Melissa E
Monterey County, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Cute apartment walking distance to town”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I've already recommended this apartment to a friend. We stayed in the middle of three little apartments overlooking the water. They have a kitchenette and shared deck, private bathroom, and comfortable queen bed. The door has reflective glass so you can enjoy the view without people seeing in and shutters at night for privacy.

The owner is a great host and helped us with laundry, mountain bikes, and getting back and forth to the ferry. He made our visit effortless and so all the more enjoyable.

The town is small enough to easily find your way around and it's a nice 5 minute walk along the water to get to it. Korcula was my favorite place on the Dalmatian coast we visited out of 7 or 8 little towns. The old town is beautiful with wonderful restaurants.
If you have the opportunity to visit Korcula, this is a great place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikita024...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“A real gem!”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I don't think I can say enough great things about our stay at Apartments More. Right from the beginning we were picked up at the bus station and given a quick overview of Korcula (restaurants, sights, etc.). The location was outstanding - right on the water front with private beach access and a short walk (10-15 minutes) to the Old Town. The apartments were recently redone and it really shows. They did a great job with both the units (there are 3) and the grounds. There is a porch where you can have coffee and look out at the water. There are also deck chairs right on the waterfront and another sitting area under the porch for shade.
The apartment was clean and bright with glass door that looked right out at the water. Kitchen and bathroom are roomy and very clean. Loved it! Hope to go back some day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsMouse2...
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a tranquil setting”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed for 13 nights and had a lovely relaxing time. Bero looked after us
extremely well during our stay and was always on hand for advice etc.

The apartment is extremely comfortable, clean and well equipped with lots of little
extras included. The air conditioning is very quiet and was much appreciated. Bathroom shower was good with plenty of hot water. Kitchen has everything you need to make breakfast/lunch/dinner. Delightful balcony outside apartment to enjoy your meals etc. Plenty of sun beds to relax on either in the sun or shade. Great swimming right on your doorstep. Stunning location which you never get tired of.

The walk into the old town is a very pleasant stroll along the sea. There are plenty of supermarkets should you need supplies or lots of lovely places to eat/drink and admire the views. We hired the bikes and cycled along to Lumbarda which was an enjoyable day out.

The wine Bero provided us with during our stay and other small treats were exceptional too. We will definitely return. Thank you Bero.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeberkele...
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful stay. Excellent location. Easy dive off the dock into crystal clear water. Bero was the consummate host- kind, helpful informative and welcoming. He gave us opportunities to try the wines of the region. Quick walk to restaurants, museums and shops. We greatly appreciated the free pick up and drop offs.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gillf3
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent quality accommodation, brilliant location and attentive owner”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a few days in this apartment and I have to say it is a great location, less than 10 minutes walk from town centre, therefore quiet. Right on the seafront so can swim and use their kayak from outside the property which was brilliant. They also have 2 bikes for loan and we took the opportunity to cycle to a local sandy beach. We had a great stay and would highly recommend the property.

The accommodation itself had everything we needed, included coffee and olive oil and was immaculate.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lg00ding
Cockermouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing studio by the sea”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Apartments more are stunning studios with amazing views, in an excellent location only a short stroll in the old town. Don't hesitate in booking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marisalub...
Split, Croatia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location, in less then 10minutes you walk to the City Center. The appartement is nice and clean, with An amazing view over the bay and a private beach complete with sunbeds just downstairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing