We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ΤΕΛΕΙΟ.”
Review of Taverna Akrogiali

Taverna Akrogiali
Ranked #4 of 49 Restaurants in Tolon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Taverna Akrogiali Tolo is the oldest family-run taverna in Tolo dating back to 1955. Click here to see more about the Akrogiali family and the history of the taverna Taste our seafood, meat dishes and traditional Greek cuisine at prices to suit all pockets. The perfect combination of Greek food and sun & sea.
Reviewed 3 September 2013
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (620)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

612 - 616 of 620 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2013
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2013
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 August 2013
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 July 2013
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Taverna Akrogiali also viewed

 
Tolon, Argolis Region
Tolon, Argolis Region
 

Been to Taverna Akrogiali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.