We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excelent place!!!”
Review of Panorama Tolo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Panorama Tolo
Ranked #12 of 41 Hotels in Tolon
Certificate of Excellence
Ramat Yishay, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excelent place!!!”
Reviewed 31 August 2013

We enjoy a lot in this place! The staff was very friendly and professional. Excellent food at the pool side restaurant... The staff organized a magnificent "greek evening", dance, music and the best greek food !!!Family atmosphere, very nice pool, wonderfull views from each room.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlinaKdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    71
    38
    6
    3
    2
See reviews for
59
45
6
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Skedsmo
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2013

I've just enjoyed my 15th vacation at Panorama in Tolo. Over the years I've spent my summerholidays elsewhere to see a new Place, however, next summer I must og back to Panorama. What is so attractive about this hotel? Obviously the view from my balcony, the nice and clean apartment (i always have the same now), the breeze when the temperature rises, the tasty breakfast and the good restaurant, the pool and the poolarea. I could go on and on about all the good things. But even more important is the family that owns and runs the hotel. They go out of their way to make our stays as pleasant as possible. Over the years we have become friends and made us feel like guests, not customers. As a matter of fact, I would almost like to keep this hotel to myself, my family and friends - but the Panorama in Tolo deserves lots of happy guests. I am already looking forward to my NeXT visit to "my Greek home".
Maj, Norway

Room Tip: My husband and I "subscribe" on room no. 37 - two rooms with bath and a grand balcony with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Maj L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arendal, Aust-Agder, Norway
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Have now stayed at Panorama Hotel for the second time, also this time for a longer period. Excellent place for the kids a terrific pool, close to the nice Tolo beach. Just a breath taking view. Excellent food at the pool side restaurant... Nice prices...worth visiting when your at Tolo.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sofia U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malmo, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Stayed here for 8 nights. First time in Tolo. Excellent value for money!! The whole staff with especially Christos ( and his friendly wife Kula who do excellent food in the pool side restaurant) really makes a difference. Always with a smile, always ever so helpful with anything from adding a extra matress in the bed, places to go to making reservations for renting a boat. The view is stunning overlooking the sea and village of Tolo. Pool area spotless. Peaceful and quite. The interior of rooms a bit old, but very clean and functional. Toilet and shower rather small, but well kept. Aircondition and WIFI ( free ) in the rooms highly appreciated. Nafplio city 15 minutes by car is a true gem wehere we spent a couple of evenings shopping and dining.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Anders J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 26 June 2013

We were very satisfied with the hotel, plus the view is breathtaking. Tolo and Nafplio are perfect for those that want to rest and go out at night in Nafplio. Very close to Athens (1.5-2 hours with the car), value for money!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with trip.ru

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
89 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2013 via mobile

This hotel was wonderful. My wife and a group of friends booked two room in the off season. We had the hotel almost to ourselves. The view of the beach and water is spectacular! The also run a restaurant in town and we had a terrific food and wine experience there as well. Highly recommend this hotel for its value and views!!!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DanFortune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2012

Honestly… I dont need to write much… the place speaks for itself! The staff were overly generous, the views were perfect, the price is great. Plus… they had a restaurant they owned just a few min away on the beach and the wine was 4 EURO for a liter! Love this place!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Cody F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tolon hotels
0.5 mi away
Amaryllis Hotel Apartment
0.3 mi away
Hotel Golden Beach Tolo
0.2 mi away
Paradise Lost Hotel-Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Apollon Hotel
Apollon Hotel
#1 of 41 in Tolon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
0.3 mi away
Heliotopos Apartments
Heliotopos Apartments
#7 of 41 in Tolon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel King Minos
Hotel King Minos
#4 of 41 in Tolon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panorama Tolo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Tolo

Property: Panorama Tolo
Address: 2 Str. Agias Kiriakis, Tolo | Nafplio, Tolon 210 56, Greece
Region: Greece > Peloponnese > Argolis Region > Tolon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Tolon
#6 Romantic Hotel in Tolon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Panorama Tolo 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Apartments Panorama are built in one of the most beautiful villages , picturesque Tolo, located on the foot of a hill, 250 meters away from the sea, in one of the cleanest coasts of Argolikos gulf, and a small distance from Nafplion, Argos, Mycenae and Epidavros. It is built with desire for those who crave to enjoy moments of relaxation without having to abandon home amenities. Spend your time by our crystal clear pool, taste our home-made cuisine, delicacies and hospitality. Feel the friendly atmosphere and enjoy the view and the sunset. A magnificent place in Tolo, offering you moments of relaxation.Panorama is situated 10km south-east of Nafplio, Peloponeese, close to the majour archeological attractions of classic Greece ( Myceane, Tyrinth, Argos, Nafplio, Epidavros, Nemea, Korinth e.T.C.), Making it an ideal base for exploring the area around. From the port of Tolo you could visit the islands of Hydra and Spetses or you can choose to relax and enjoy the lovely beach with its golden sand and crystal clear blue waters. Our area offers a wide range of activities, tavernas, bars, watersports, nightlife, cruises and generaly what you desire. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Bookgreece.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Panorama Tolo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Tolo Hotel Tolon
Panorama Hotel Tolo
Panorama Tolo Greece/Tolon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing