We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super family holiday location .”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Downstairs double bedroom.
Downstairs double bedroom.
Downstairs twin bedroom.
Downstairs bathroom.
Downstairs bathroom.
Utility room toilet.
The local beach.
The local beach.
The local beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rosscarbery, County Cork

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
marycassg
Mullingar, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Super family holiday location .”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Perfect place for holiday, private but within 7/8 mins walk of village which had grocery shop, pharmacy , plenty restaurants and pubs. A water activity place , pitch and putt , and of course several beautiful beaches. The house was really good,very comfortable and everything you could want. Will definitely be back!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2018
Mary,
Thank you for your wonderful review, you would be welcome back anytime as you were perfect guests.
Marion
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClareDW
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely!”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Such a great place. We had a family holiday with children, partners and first grandchild and couldn't have picked anywhere more ideal with everything we needed and moreL location was close to beaches and interesting sites and the lovely towns of West Cork

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aoife M
Dublin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely house”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We just had a lovely 2 weeks here. It's a really comfortable and well equipped house in a great location. A great garden for children and plenty of books available for avid readers. John and Marion gave us a great welcome.The Warren beach is nearby and perfect for children. The Fish Basket is a 10 minute walk away and we had some of the nicest fish and chips ever! We hope to return again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We abide by the principle that our house is your house and enjoy it as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review, and also thank you for leaving the house in excellent condition.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean M
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing