We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A cozy place in a cute town”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Exedra Holiday House
Reviewed 13 August 2012

We spend two nights in Leverano in a nice small town house. The weather was very warm, but the aircon made the place acceptable, even during the day, and we could sleep with the windows open during the night, so it was not a problem. The kitchen was ok, but we wouldn't have liked to do very much cooking, as there was no ventillation in the area directly over the stove. Beds were comfortable and the bathroom ok. The place is managed by a couple of friendly guys, and it is possible to communicate in english. All in all a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jens D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2010

Very spacious and great roof terrace, Air conditioning made it comfortable. Very friendly people and the restaurant is very good both with food and value. Seems a bit dark at first glance but the roof terrace gives you all the light you need and the apartment is good when the sun shines.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 8watt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2010

It's a comfortable B&B where you can also choose half board treatment at the nearby "trattoria". The apartments are nice and clean, the food is excellent. It's great value for your money and we highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bubiland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Dispongono di varie tipologie di appartamento in paese e stanze appena fuori immerse nel verde con p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annamaria-Guido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Casa al piano terra, comoda e molto carina!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank leaves77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank lagertha76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Chanelpagano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leverano hotels
2.5 mi away
Villa Ghetta Country House
1.8 mi away
Tenuta Flora Maria
Tenuta Flora Maria
#1 of 19 in Leverano
120 reviews
5.2 mi away
Masseria Corda di Lana Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
B&B La Vigna
B&B La Vigna
#2 of 19 in Leverano
179 reviews
1.1 mi away
Tenuta Cavalieri Turismo Rurale
0.5 mi away
B&B Terra dei Fiori
B&B Terra dei Fiori
#8 of 19 in Leverano
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Exedra Holiday House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Exedra Holiday House

Address: Via Vincenzo Perrone, 31, 73045 Leverano, Italy
Region: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Leverano
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Speciality Lodging in Leverano
Price Range: £43 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy our gastronomy... close your eyes and taste our wine and our oil. Open your eyes to enjoy the color of our vegetables. Close again your eyes and smell our flowers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Exedra Holiday House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Exedra Holiday House Leverano, Italy - Puglia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing