We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and clean!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Diem Lien Guesthouse
Ranked #1 of 30 Mui Ne B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 December 2013

We arrived much later than we thought and even though we'd planned to take a taxi, the staff picked us up. We had a very nice room which was spotless.
Breakfast (for 1 or 2 dollars) is served in the garden, which is a good beginning of the day. You can even hire motorbikes for a small fee.

The only cons are the dirty beach (the main beaches take a 5 min drive) and the hard beds. The helpful and friendly owners compensate this all!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anique M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

106 - 112 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2013 via mobile

Clean rooms, good value, wifi, fridge, cable tv all for $10 for a double. Extremely friendly and helpful owners who will do anything for you.
Can't recommend enough!
Brilliant stay, would definitely come again.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mingrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank V V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amelie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Syamu_Game
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ceciliasolaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank 01Nienke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mui Ne hotels
0.3 mi away
Hung Phuc Mui Ne Hotel
Hung Phuc Mui Ne Hotel
#2 of 24 in Mui Ne
76 reviews
2.6 mi away
Pandanus Resort
Pandanus Resort
#1 of 24 in Mui Ne
740 reviews
5.8 mi away
Mui Ne Village resort and Kitesurf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Muine Bay Resort
Muine Bay Resort
#4 of 24 in Mui Ne
343 reviews
6.3 mi away
Full Moon Village
Full Moon Village
#3 of 24 in Mui Ne
318 reviews
1 mi away
Hoang Nga Guesthouse
Hoang Nga Guesthouse
#2 of 30 in Mui Ne
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Diem Lien Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Diem Lien Guesthouse

Address: 85 Huynh Thuc Khang, Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet > Mui Ne
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in Mui Ne
Price Range: £9 - £21 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Diem Lien Guesthouse 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Diem Lien Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing