We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Hotel !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Elysium Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Kallithea
Certificate of Excellence
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Hotel !”
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Amazing Hotel with direct access to the wonderful beach !

The staff was extreemly helpful and nice ! I would suggest you take the elite-club option, as you can have breakfast on the top floor with a magnificant view of the sea plus you have free lounge access. If i would go to Rhodos again i would definately book the same hotel again !

Room Tip: Take the elite-clib option.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harmonyresorts, Public Relations Manager at Elysium Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review as well as for taking the time to post it on Tripadvisor; this is highly appreciated by all of us here in Elysium Resort & Spa.

It is very pleasing to read that you had an amazing holiday and would like to thank you for recommending our Elite Club to other holidaymakers.

We will be really happy to welcome you again in Elysium in your next visit to Rhodes.

Warm Regards,
Elysium Resort & Spa
Customer Services Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,484 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,083
    292
    67
    27
    15
See reviews for
341
899
25
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (276)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2012

My husband and I enjoyed our one week stay at Elysium big time.

Rooms and bathrooms are great and spacious, the pool and beach are superb, very clean water, food is also great. 

Activities are so interesting like the aqua gym and yoga.

Spa is amazing with the hydro massage pool and jacuzzi. Very friendly team :)

Almyra beach bar is so lovely. Great setting and live band.

We really looooved the hotel, for this reason, we would like to highlight a few things that need fixing or could be better:

First, there were no drinks or snacks at the mini bar.

Second, the hallways between the rooms are not really 5*, and it doesn't match the luxurious interior of the reception and other areas of the hotel.

Third, it would also be better if there are more range extenders for the Internet since for example in our room, the was no connection whatsoever, and in other areas of the resort the connection is poor.


Despite the small negative points we do recommend Elysium, and hopefully we will stay in it again soon. But it would be much better if these points were taken into consideration. 

Thank u for the amazing vacation :)

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Carlittaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harmonyresorts, Public Relations Manager at Elysium Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 26 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online as well as for the recommendations made.
It is really pleasing to read that you had an amazing holiday and would like to warmly thank you for all the positive comments made for the various aspects of our resort.

Kindly note that the mini bar service is offered in Elysium on request and feel sadden to note that this was not realized whilst in the resort.

WiFi network coverage is amongst our top priorities to improve and have already ordered additional access points to further enhance this. While we are sorry for the poor connection experienced during your stay we would like to assure you that this issue shall be addressed soon.

Once again thank you for your comments and for highlighting certain areas that require improvement; this is greatly appreciated and the points raised have been duly noted.

We very much hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at the Elysium Resort & Spa in the not so distant future.

Best Regards,
Elysium Resort & Spa
Customer Services Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2012

What more can you expect, at last a great hotel that lives up to it's expectations. Stayed at the Elysium hotel in the elite club for a week, june/july with my fiance and 8 month old baby daughter. Dispite arriving close to midnight we were warmily welcomed with a glass of champange and our bags carried up to our room. when we ordered room serivce the porter was very quiet not to wake our sleeping baby as he brought in the trolley with a superb lay out even for a midnight snack. The hotel looks amazing, and every thing is kept very clean. Our room looked over the spa swiming pool out on the beach bar and beach it's self. The beach was never too crowded and the bar was only a stonethrow away. The elite club breakfast is served on the top floor, balcony, with a beautiful view of the whole area. The staff in the hotel were exeptionaly friendly and very helpful with our daughter (i think she quite liked all the attention). one of the waiters (Michalis) even remembered what drinks we liked,and how we liked them served. So i would like to put special thank you to the following hotel staff who made our stay at the Elysium Spa hotel so good:
Michalis our friendly waiter who was so tentative
Lia the elite club receptionst who very helpful and informative about what to go see and where to eat in Rhodes
Eleni our breafast waiter who was so friendly
Elena the elite club head waiter who friendly and helpful
And the night porter (sorry i did not get your name) who was very courteous

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harmonyresorts, Public Relations Manager at Elysium Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 28 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience following your recent stay at the Elysium Resort & Spa.

We are thrilled to read that your stay in our resort proved a most enjoyable one and would like to warmly thank you for the very favorable comments in regards to both our hotel’s facilities and staff. Rest assured that your kind praises will be relayed to the designated members of staff who we are sure that would be delighted to hear.

We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome again in Elysium should your future travel plans call for a tip to Rhodes.

Warm Regards,
Elysium Resort & Spa
Customer Services Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerpen
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2012

Just returned from a 10 night stay at the Elysium resort and spa.

We were looking for a quiet relaxing vacation and we got it !

Arrival : We arrived after midnight and we had a warm very friendly welcome.
They were very nice at the reception and explained everything. ( towels pool and beach, breakfast, dinner )

Room: We got a room in the main building floor 5. The view was just stunning ! Room very clean, fantastic airco, everything tip top.
Bottle of wine and water by arrival. Very very nice.

Breakfast and especially dinner was incredible good!

Pool and beach : Very big pool, clean, comfortable sunbeds and the people at the pool bar were always so very friendly !
Beach is awesome and such a clear sea !

My compliments to the entire staff and all the personel from the Elysium resort and spa, they made our vacation just PERFECT.

We will return next year :)

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Suzy v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harmonyresorts, Public Relations Manager at Elysium Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 24 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor as well as for the very positive comments made.

It is very pleasing to read that you found your stay at the Elysium Resort and Spa to be just perfect in every aspect and feel extremely grateful for the compliments made to our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back in our resort next year.

Warm Regards,
Elysium Resort & Spa
Customer Services Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 July 2012

We were told to book with Elysium because it was a great value for money especially now with thw economic crisis in Greece.
We didn't find it cheap but we read most of the reviews here and decided to give it a try

We were allocated on the 5th floor at the second building with superb view to the sea.
the room was very clean and tidy with modern looks; a small minor detail between the glasses there was a hinch of humidity, which we pointed to the reception front desk immediately.
A variety of greek dekicasies were waiting for us and a bottle of water and a bottle of wine as well.
During our stay food down at the restaurant was really spect. and what amazed us was that we were to choose for a main course even though we were already stuffed!
All the staff were very friendly with us and my wife and me really enjoyed speaking with Petra and Michalis at the beach bar.
On my birthday cake wine and fruits surprised us in the afternoon.
The hotel should check however, the electricity saving because we saw lights on from 7 o'click in the afternoon and the most hideous the cars that were parked beside the hotel's beach. Although the hotel has blocked the way for cars to reach the beach just after the hotel many cars are parked spoiling the good ovell look of he hotel.
We barely left the hotel to swim elsewere; the beach infront of the hotel is sandy and with pebbles and if you don't care about this then it's best beach for you to swim in.
We saw many locals visiting this seaside too and we were told that this beach is the most prefered by the locals because of the crystal clear water and becaause it never blows like at the other beaches around the island.
we could stay all day on the beach but we would like some matresses on the sunbeds to do so!!
The staff urged us to write a review and here we are in the internet corner of he hotel doing so just before aou bus comes to pick us up to Coventry.
Wish we could stay forever here enjoying the sunny weather and smiley faces.
For sure our agent was right to propose Elysium for our summer vacat. After all it wasn't so expensive.
See you next year.

Room Tip: try the rooms in the second building that have tiles and not carpet like the ones in the main buildi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank timmy1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harmonyresorts, Public Relations Manager at Elysium Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 27 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor.

We are thrilled to read that you had an enjoyable stay in our resort and would like to thank you for all the positive comments made; this is highly appreciated by all of us here in Elysium.

Thank you also for highlighting the good culinary of our resort as well as for praising our staff members, which is undoubtedly one of the best assets that we have.

As far as electricity saving is concerned, this appears to be a minor misconfiguration in the hotel’s BMS and would like to assure you that our maintenance team had been informed and the issue will be addressed shortly.

As you can appreciate the hotel makes a lot of effort and succeeds in preventing cars to park in front of it so as not to block the superb view of the sea, however we cannot force people not to park on the side next to our building as we do not actually own the land.

On a positive note thank you for praising the blue flag awarded beach in front of the hotel, we are very happy to note that you thoroughly enjoyed it. Regarding the mattresses on the sunbeds please note that the hotel does not provide those for hygienic reasons and more particularly to avoid any issues with fungi growth.

Overall, we are delighted to see that you have had a wonderful stay with us and very much hope that your birthday was equally special in our resort.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back next year.

Warm Regards,
Elysium Resort & Spa
Customer Services Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2012 via mobile

We chose to stay at this hotel because of the proximity to Rhodes town and the look (from the site) of a resort. The honest reviews on trip advisor also helped our decision.

The location of this hotel is great and access to it is easy. The lobby area is nice and overall the common areas are what one would expect from a recently designed and built hotel. The breakfast was nice and the waitstaff was very accommodating. Our room was comfortable and the cleaning staff was efficient, except for the first day when are room was not cleaned until after 3 pm.

Sun beds were available because the hotel was not near fully booked.

The following are experiences during our stay that led us to believe this hotel needs a refresher course on what it takes to be 5 star
1. A military ship offloaded at the port and Elysium quickly welcomed servicemen as it seems the hotel was in dire need to fill rooms. Servicemen need r&r but so do we! Loud antics, beer cans being thrown from balconies and other similar activities reminded me of spring break, not a Spa and Resort. I highlight this point to identify the hypocrisy of the management and what is and is not allowed or what is and is not offered to guests.
2. I found the quality of the towels for which I paid a cash downpayment of 15 euros each appalling. I found the practice of a downpayment at a 5 star hotel surprising.
3. Though the hotel was not full, we were not allowed to extend our checkout time without a fee. With a 6 month old we have been traveling since he was 3mos. And have always had a courtesy extension. To be honest even before him, some great hotels were not as strict as we experienced at Elysium.
4. Throughout our stay we never once saw or spoke with a hotel manager. The place is run by the reception staff. Specifically at 5pm on a Monday no manager could be found, not even on the phone!?!?

Finally, as seasoned travellers and businesspersons we recommend that whoever is responding to the reviews on trip advisor take a training course on responding to customer criticism. The responses are defensive, deflective and at points simply rude. Other travellers will read those AND the hotel response too. Suggestion: try to show that something will actually be done about the complaint- it makes the other person feel good and eases your potential customer as well! There are many many choices for hotels in Rhodes and I am not convinced we will give Elysium a second chance.

Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
11 Thank RoxT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harmonyresorts, Public Relations Manager at Elysium Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 21 July 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to bring your feedback to our attention.

It is always regrettable to note that there were certain issues that caused some dissatisfaction with your stay and would like to offer our apology for any inconvenience caused.

Firstly we would like to grasp this opportunity and thank you for the positive comments made about the resort as well as for highlighting the efficiency of our housekeeping department despite the minor delay experienced on the first day of your stay.

We also feel sadden about the comments made in regards to the aircraft carrier’s crew. The latter have stayed in our hotel for a total of 3 nights following a recommendation from one of the largest USA travel corporations and would like to dismiss the comment of rushing into welcoming the crew in order to fill rooms up.

Our resort is open and welcomes all nationalities, as all resorts around the world do, and feel very sorry to note your frustration. We would however like to assure you that we did not have any complains about misbehavior from other guests, as this is reflected on the recent reviews posted on Tripadvisor. In any case we feel very sorry for any inconvenience caused and wish that this was brought to our attention whilst in the resort so as to give us the chance to investigate and rectify the issue.

The towels used in Elysium are imported from Italy and are of high specification and standards. If you raised this issue in the reception we would have been more than happy to reveal the brand / manufacturer and cost associated. A refundable deposit is applicable for the towel service as described but this is not a measure that aims to increase the hotel’s revenue but rather to protect its’ assets against loosing or damaging and feel sorry again that this was not found acceptable.
We are also sorry to hear that you felt that the hotel had a strict policy in regards to late checkout however do note that charging a small fee to keep your room until certain time is not something unusual in the hotel sector.

Without wishing to be unsympathetic, we feel very puzzled about the comments made in regards to the absence of the hotel’s managerial team. Elysium has a Front Office Manager present in the reception until late at noon, a Rooms Division Manager that is on duty until late in the evening, the hotel’s General Manager that is also present throughout the day until late at night, a Food & Beverage Manager and a Maitre d’ hotel that are present during service and therefore feel frustrated to hear that you have not seen any of the above persons during your stay.

Last but not least we are very concerned to read that you found the hotel’s responses to be rude at times. We would like to assure you that we respect each traveler’s opinion and are open to customer criticism as far as the latter is not misleading. Having said that, we would like to invite you to read certain reviews recently made only to realize some very unfair and untrue points raised with the latest being of having “massive noise from the massive construction site” next to us, a comment that was lately dismissed by another guest.

We would also like to stress that Elysium has been recently sabotaged by suspicious reviews with some of them being removed by Tripadvisor as the hotel was able to prove what was claimed. We are sorry if you found some of the responses to be defensive but as you can appreciate a hotel’s online reputation is of vital importance; we respond to all comments which is rare and a testament to the service commitment that we have in Elysium but as you can appreciate we cannot be apologetic when points do not represent reality.

There are no flawless hotels in the world that can deliver the perfect holiday experience each and every time but there are resorts out there that give their best to provide a good service in a consistent basis with Elysium being one of them. We take all customer comments very seriously, evaluate each and every point made and take corrective action when and if deemed necessary. For example last year many guests were complaining that the main restaurant’s terrace was too small and only a certain number of guests could sit outside, something that was duly noted and rectified by expanding the terrace as soon as the season ended.

We are really sorry to hear that Elysium did not live up to your expectations and for the fact that you would not choose to return to our resort. We very much hope that you had some enjoyment out of your stay with us and that your holiday to Rhodes was not spoiled.

Best Regards,
Elysium Resort & Spa
Customer Services Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balsall Common, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
86 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2012

We have just returned from a delightful weeks stay at the Elysium, and from reading some of the negative reviews we must have been staying at a different Elysium on Rhodes.
Having stayed in 5 star hotels such as Four Seasons, Hilton Dubai and Taj Group India, yes there are things they could improve on to justify 5* status - for example the toiletries are basic and not top brands, the towels are rather thin, and the restaurant closes early at 9.30. We arrived at 9.35 to be told the only food available is room service, but we were given a discount voucher that we used towards lunch on the last day.
We found the food to be excellent, with a wide choice of international and Greek cuisine available at breakfast and dinner. For most days the dinner option included a menu choice of a fish, meat or vegetarian dish as well as an extensive buffet. In fact the food was so good we both put on weight during the week - too many delicious desserts. Drinks are expensive, but this is usual in 5* hotels.
The staff are generally friendly, particularly the waiters, but I can understand why some say the management appear arrogant as they stroll around the grounds without making any contact with the guests and acting as if they own the place - perhaps they do!
Having done our research on Trip Advisor we knew exactly where the Elysium is located, so we hired a car to explore other parts of the island. We were also aware of its pebbly beach, and on that matter the hotel could improve its offering by building a pontoon enabling easier access into the beautiful crystal clear waters. The grounds are a little stark and in need of more trees and shrubs, but in time this may change as the place is only four years old.
Our sea facing room was spacious and comfortable with a good size balcony - albeit because of the architecture of hotel the balconies are not totally private.
The wi-fi signal is poor in the Elysium, but at least we did not pay for it in the lobby with our package. In fact most of the bars and tavernas on Rhodes offer free good quality wi-fi if you order a drink, and I think all 5* hotels should provide it free - after all it costs them next to nothing.
In summary we enjoyed a relaxing stay at the Elysium, with no loud music around the pool (or noise from the neighbouring hotel under construction), and would certainly recommend it to others.
For clarification this hotel is part of the Harmony Group, with three hotels on Rhodes, and has no connection with the 5* Elysium in Paphos Cyprus.

Room Tip: Sea view is a must. Visit Mikes pastry shops in Rhodes town for excellent Baklava and other Greek p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WanderlustKeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harmonyresorts, Public Relations Manager at Elysium Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 19 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and opinion about Elysium Resort & Spa; this is greatly appreciated indeed.

We are thrilled to read that you had a delightful week in our resort and would like to take this opportunity and thank you for the further comment made. We are always open to recommendations so as to constantly improve the services offered and respect each and every traveler’s opinion up to the point that it is not misleading to others. Whilst we cannot understand and are quite skeptic about the heavy criticism received lately through Tripadvisor we would like to thank you for acknowledging the quality of our resort and assure you that your opinion is in line with over 95% of our guests.

Thank you also for your further comment in regards to the thickness of the towels provided; you do appreciate that thickness is a matter of personal preference rather than an indicator of quality since the towels used in Elysium are imported from Italy and are of very high quality. Nevertheless we have brought your recommendation to the hotel’s management attention and perhaps we may introduce a variety of towels offered in the future as we do with the pillow menu on certain room types.

As far as the main restaurant’s operational hours are concerned we totally understand and respect what you are saying, however as you can appreciate the hotel has to follow a time schedule that is most convenient to the majority of the guests, something that is typical in most resort hotels around the world.

On a positive note, we were very pleased to hear that you found the food to be excellent and would like to thank you for highlighting the variety offered.

Thank you also for your suggestion in introducing a pontoon; we have already fitted plenty of decked walkways to help guests get around the beach and this idea sounds as a great addition to facilitate access to the water.

Last but not least we would like to warmly thank for mentioning the peacefulness and quietness of our resort and particularly for clarifying that there was no noise from the neighboring hotel as misleadingly got presented in a previous review.

On behalf of the management and staff we would like to thank you once again for the positive comments and feedback provided and very much hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in our resort in the not so distant future.

Warm Regards,
Elysium Resort & Spa
Customer Services Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kallithea
0.3 mi away
Rodos Palladium
Rodos Palladium
#3 of 15 in Kallithea
1,321 reviews
4.0 mi away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#4 of 129 in Rhodes Town
2,383 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mitsis Alila Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
36.0 mi away
Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas
20.5 mi away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#2 of 33 in Lindos
1,190 reviews
25.6 mi away
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
#1 of 15 in Kiotari
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elysium Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elysium Resort & Spa

Property: Elysium Resort & Spa
Address: Ammoudes Koskinou, Kallithea 851 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Kallithea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Kallithea
#1 Luxury Hotel in Kallithea
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Kallithea
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kallithea
#2 Family Hotel in Kallithea
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Elysium Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 327
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located right on the beach in a blue-flag awarded area next to the famous monument of Kalithea Springs and just 8 km away from Rhodes town, the newly built 5 star Elysium Resort and Spa stands in a class entirely on its own. Impeccable style and attention to detail is complemented by a blend of contemporary luxury, sophisticated services and culinary splendour. World class SPA with ESPA branded products & posh executive floors available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Elysium Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elysium Resort And Spa
Elysium Hotel Kalithea
Elysium Resort & Spa Rhodes, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing