We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Worsley Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Manchester West(Worsley)(Great Value!)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Manchester Trafford Park(Trafford)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Manchester (Swinton) Hotel(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,281)
Filter reviews
1,281 results
Traveller rating
662
438
104
44
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
662
438
104
44
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courseleisure facilitiessteam roomtwo double bedstrafford centrechimney barlovely hotelgolf clubwedding partybeautiful groundsreception staffpublic areasbuffet stylebreakfast was excellenta lovely staylovely roomsaturday night
Filter
Updating list...
921 - 926 of 1,281 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We stayed with our 3 children.The staff were so friendly and helpful. Amazing service, drink and food. The grounds are beautiful,we loved walking around them.The facilities were exceptional too. Definitely recommend and definitely staying there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cakey06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

This is a great hotel, the central courtyard is a sun trap and a great place to have afternoon tea with a friend. You can share or have one each but the Champagne Jelly is gorgeous and very satisfying

Room Tip: Try and overlook the Golf course
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lizjones_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

I really couldn't fault my overnight stay here, I stayed with work and had an evening meal in the restaurant which was lovely, followed by a great nights sleep and probably the best hotel breakfast I have had in a longtime - well worth a visit.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KirstyRo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Stayed in this hotel for 1 night to visit family nearby. The hotel was lovely and convenient for my needs. The room was a good size with a nice big comfy bed. My only concern was that the room was very hot and there was no air conditioning which I have always had in other Marriott hotels, so I was a bit surprised by this. A fan was provided in the room but this only circulates existing air. The windows also only open very slightly so it was there was just no air !
I used the swimming pool which was great, a good size and the changing rooms look fairly new.
All the staff were friendly and helpful, the service was excellent. There is a lovely court yard where I sat out and had food. I would have given a five star rating if they had air conditioning. I guess we are not used to having such hot weather! Will stay here again in the future,

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amie84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

stayed here for friends wedding, the wedding was great, good big rooms, The setting for this hotel is first . The service given to guests was excellent, and the leisure club/pool was great, served by excellent, well informed staff. breakfast was also top marks. full range of food. We went to the local restaurants at Swinton, Puchin,s excellent, but you need to book, as it gets busy, Danelis, Worsley. Pacifica, at Eccles, must be one of the best ever,. Rooms are well looked after, but on the small size, unless you get a family room,some of them open on to the outside , views brilliant, excellent value, and don,t forget to go to the spa, saunders family

Room Tip: look at hotel rooms lay out,and ask for family room, or one going to outside.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dadtripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews