We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convienient location, clean rooms and great pancakes!”

Gite Entre Mer et Monts
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Gite Entre Mer et Monts
Reviewed 6 October 2012

The hosts were absolutely welcoming and were really devoted to us, it was almost like being home. It was very interesting to talk with them!
Réal is a real master for pancakes and we had a very good breakfast.
The location of this place is very convenient and everything is clean. You can go there without any worries!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andreas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2012

We stayed there during Quebec Day long weekend and we booked all 5 rooms as we were group of 9.
When we arrived at the place host Anne-Marie and Real welcomed us and showed us the place. They were extremely accommodating, informative and nice. It was pleasure talking with them about the places to visit around the area and restaurants to eat. They provided us with maps and leaflets about places to visit.

The B&B itself was comfortable, clean and charming. I loved how each room had it's own special look and feel. The common room/rooms were very quite and close to nature.
It's very easy to locate, right on route 138, enough parking space and restaurants near by.

The breakfast served was completely hearty, filling and perfect to keep us going for three hour long whale watching cruise till 1pm.

All in all, my stay here made my overall trip a great one. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to all of my friends.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nms2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank adichats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank melina_marou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fr_d_ric_B_12520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baie Sainte-Catherine hotels
0.5 mi away
La Maison de Travers
La Maison de Travers
#1 of 4 in Baie Sainte-Catherine
63 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Motel Baie Ste-Catherine
Hotel Motel Baie Ste-Catherine
#3 of 4 in Baie Sainte-Catherine
85 reviews
1 mi away
Motel le Vacancier
Motel le Vacancier
#4 of 4 in Baie Sainte-Catherine
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Cafe Chez Sam
Cafe Chez Sam
#3 of 4 in Baie Sainte-Catherine
67 reviews
0 mi away
Au gite de la chute
Au gite de la chute
#1 of 4 in Baie Sainte-Catherine
104 reviews
0.2 mi away
Motel de la Pointe-aux-Bouleaux
Motel de la Pointe-aux-Bouleaux
#2 of 4 in Baie Sainte-Catherine
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gite Entre Mer et Monts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gite Entre Mer et Monts

Address: 476, Route 138, Baie Sainte-Catherine, Quebec G0T 1A0, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Baie Sainte-Catherine
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Baie Sainte-Catherine
Price Range: £47 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Agoda so you can book your Gite Entre Mer et Monts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gite Entre Mer Et Monts Baie Sainte-Catherine, Quebec, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing