We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A DREAM IN THE COUNTRY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Agriturismo Rosaspina
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Capalbio
Reviewed 13 July 2010

far from the heat, in the country, on the hills, quiet.
Very special breakfasts (home made honey -marmellade- cookies and cakes; very fresh eggs.. waiting to be done!!).
Nice Landlord. he gave us perfect advices about where to go for dinners/ sightseeing (capalbio and magliano).
15 minutes to the beach.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mevaleau69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (80)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Rosaspina
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Salvatore N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: La 14 è Super una vasca idromassaggio che abbiamo usato:-) tv di qualità
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gluck67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Beatrice R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Appartamento numero 3 ;-)
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brigadoon66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Graricci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fabrizio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Capalbio hotels
6.9 mi away
Resort Capalbio
Resort Capalbio
#2 of 6 in Capalbio
406 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel Residence Valle del Buttero
4.7 mi away
Locanda Rossa
Locanda Rossa
#3 of 6 in Capalbio
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
I Briganti di Capalbio
I Briganti di Capalbio
#4 of 6 in Capalbio
199 reviews
8.2 mi away
Albergo del Lago
Albergo del Lago
#6 of 6 in Capalbio
53 reviews
7.0 mi away
Casale Sant'Angelo
Casale Sant'Angelo
#17 of 19 in Capalbio
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Rosaspina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Rosaspina

Address: Strada della Sgrilla 19 | Località Vallerana, 58011, Capalbio, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Capalbio
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Capalbio
Price Range: £78 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Agriturismo Rosaspina 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Agriturismo Rosaspina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Rosaspina Capalbio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing