We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing time in your great chalets!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Tremblant Mountain Chalets
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing time in your great chalets!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

We went there with a group of 14 people for new year. Everyone loved it. Clean, comfortable, welcoming close to lots of outdoor activities.
If you are looking for a chalet in the region I highly recommend these. I will go back myself, probably the best self catering chalets I have been to.
Also great hospitality from tiffany who will assist you with anything you need! Thanks again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CozyMountain, Owner at Tremblant Mountain Chalets, responded to this review, 12 January 2014
Thank you kindly for your review for your recent stay at Tremblant Mountain Chalets. We are pleased to know you and your group enjoyed your stay at the chalets and that the local activities were welcoming...
We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the near future!
With kind regards,
Tiffany
Owner, Tremblant Mountain Chalets
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    6
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
34
5
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013 via mobile

My wife, one and a half year old daughter and I stayed here Saturday and Sunday last week. We had a wonderful time. Really enjoyed the chalet - very modern amenities but with a real rustic feel to the place. We used the hot tub on more then one occasion and had the fireplace roaring both nights. Very private lot - nights were absolutely quiet. Kitchen is fully stocked - everything you would need - everything has been well thought through. Manager Tiffany was very thorough with directions and anything else we needed. We are keen to visit again! Will A

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Will155004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CozyMountain, Manager at Tremblant Mountain Chalets, responded to this review, 13 October 2013
Thank you kindly for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay at Tremblant Mountain Chalets.

We hope to see you and your family again in the near future!
Kind regards,
Tiffany
Tremblant Mountain Chalets
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

Loved it, nice place in the woods. Modern, fully equipped kitchen. We have been there twice 4 couples.
The chelts themselves are really comfortable, we had a jacuzzi which was great after a day of kayaking. We will go back and I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level Contributor
130 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2013

Our family of 7 stayed at the 4 br chalet in July 2013. It was our first time in a 'cabin' but definitely it's not roughing it at all! upgraded kitchen, baths, wifi, stereo, air condition... so relaxing! there wasn't any air conditioning but once you open the windows it cools you down. There were also fans in the chalet.

The chalet was big enough that we all had our own space, but the living room and kitchen was a great gathering place for us to hang out. We had access to the kayaks at Lac Superiur and had a blast. Mont Tremblant nat park was probably a 10 min drive, while the village is 20. I was worried about the location but it's perfect.

Tiffany was so accessible and helpful.. you can call or email her and she'd answer back. I would totally recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a place to relax and spend fun times with family!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sammyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013

Having rented twice a year through Tremblant Mountain Chalets, I would not choose any other chalets. One will certainly attest that Tiffany will be sure to cater to every need! Beautiful chalets, everything included (including linen, kitchen supplies and wifi) all within a beautiful and serene forest.

Friends were pleasantly surprised by this chalet and have reserved through Tiffany. Having stayed during both summer and winter, both have been unique and very memorable experiences. In the winter, you can warm up by the indoor fireplace and in the summer, you can relax on the patio while having a BBQ and drinks. If you are considering renting near Mont-Tremblant, look no further! It is only a 15-20 minute drive to the village and you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joanna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ithaca, NY
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2013

Our family of 4 had a wonderful vacation at this chalet. We did not need such a large place, but were upgraded to this chalet when the one we had reserved was unavailable. It is spacious, clean, private, and well maintained. The driveway was plowed, the hot tub was clean, and there was plenty of firewood. There was a fresh loaf of bread on the counter to welcome us - a nice touch! The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and appliances. The management was very helpful, always available and responsive. There was low water pressure in the upstairs bathrooms, there were some dings and scratches on the furniture, the dishwasher worked but tipped forward when drawers were pulled out - unsettling! We would definitely rent this property again - we cross country skied at Mt. Tremblant, which was very convenient.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CozyMountain, Owner at Tremblant Mountain Chalets, responded to this review, 22 March 2013
Thank you for all of your positive comments and feedback regarding your winter vacation. We strive to make our guests feel as if Tremblant Mountain Chalets’ is their home away from home, and feel as relaxed and as comfortable as possible - we do hope you felt this throughout your stay.

We have followed up with our maintenance team to assess and rectify your concerns expressed at the chalet - thank you.

We hope your next visit to Lac-Superieur finds you visiting Tremblant Mountain Chalets again...
With kind regards,
Tiffany & Michel
Owners, Tremblant Mountain Chalets
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2013

Rented chalet 38 with a group of friends from Tremblant Mountain chalets and were helped greatly by Tiffany. We were a large enough group and had plenty of questions and Tiffany was always quick helpful and so cheerful, she always put me in a good mood! And that`s not to mention that she was available the entire weekend to answer questions about where things were located and extra things we needed at the house (which her and her husband quickly made runs up to the cottage for)

As for the property. Beautiful!! Amazing decor, large living areas, and bedrooms and jacuzzi in the backyard, wrap around balcony. Our group was ecstatic with the property that we rented and the service we recieved. Definetely want to go back and rent with Tiffany again. :)

Cheers

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SP1785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CozyMountain, Owner at Tremblant Mountain Chalets, responded to this review, 22 March 2013
We would like to express our appreciation for the comments you made about your recent stay at Tremblant Mountain Chalets. Our goal to continually achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are extremely happy were able to do so on this occasion.

We would delighted to accommodate you on your next visit to Lac-Supérieur

Kindest regards,
Tiffany & Michel
Owners, Tremblant Mountain Chalets
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lac-Superieur
6.1 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,501 reviews
7.0 mi away
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
#12 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 332 reviews
6.0 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
6.8 mi away
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
0.7 mi away
Tremblant Elysium
Tremblant Elysium
#1 of 4 in Lac-Superieur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tremblant Mountain Chalets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tremblant Mountain Chalets

Property: Tremblant Mountain Chalets
Address: 210 Chemin des Ecorces | Quebec, Lac-Superieur, Quebec J0T 1P0, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Lac-Superieur
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Lac-Superieur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tremblant Mountain Chalets 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of breathtaking Mont Tremblant, Quebec, our well-appointed 3, 4, 5 and 6 bedroom vacation rental accommodations are ideal for your next romantic getaway, fun-filled family vacation or memorable corporate event.Why settle for a hotel when you can enjoy all the comfort and privacy of home in a beautiful chalet, cottage or log cabin rental from Tremblant Mountain Chalets? In addition to spectacular surroundings and luxuriously appointed chalets, cottages and log cabins, Tremblant Mountain Chalets offers unparalleled personalized service to ensure that your stay in Mont Tremblant is unforgettable! Stay with us once, and we know you’ll be back! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Tremblant Mountain Chalets reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tremblant Mountain Chalets Lac-Superieur, Canada - Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing