We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream vacation come true!!”
other travellers have booked this property
exteriors
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
exteriors
swimming pool the garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
exteriors
swimming pool
the garden
the lounge
the garden
night  view
the swimming pool
volley ball
side football pitch
the farm
bedroom
Casa Natalino
top view
games for children
the pond
the Villa
the farm
Grapes for Vinsanto
The plan
the kitchen
the kitchen
swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pescia, Province of Pistoia, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mary Ann...
Eureka, California
1 review
“Dream vacation come true!!”
Reviewed 26 June 2012 for a stay in October 2011

la Casina farmhouse at Marzalla agriturisimo was absolutely perfect for the two of us for our first-time travels in Italy. The owner and staff were professional, yet friendly and very helpful and informative. It was a picture perfect setting that was within driving distance of all the sites we wanted to see in Tuscany and was only a very short distance to the town of Pescia, the supermarket and the train station. The house was surrounded by vineyards, olive trees, pomegranete trees and beautiful scenery. We had the use of a washing machine and outdoor clothes dryer, known as a rack. The farmhouse was perfect for a "home base" as we took day trips and returned home in the evening without having to move from hotel to hotel. We toured the apartment accomodations on the property that would accomodate larger groups and they were beautful and well equipped. I have recommended Marzalla to many friends since returning home and will definitely stay there again on my next trip to Italy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location...the quiet, beautiful setting and ease of traveling to other locations but coming home to the same house every night.
Liked least: Having to come home.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stefanodi...
Rocourt, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Bonsoir M. Diliberto, je vous remercie de votre avis et je suis désolé que vous n’était pas à l'aise dans notre ferme. Je suis un peu surpris parce que nous travaillons depuis tant d'années et pour le 80% avec des clients qui reviennent pour des nombreuses années ; juste avant vous dans votre appartement il y avait une famille pour la quatrième fois et a également donné notre nom à des amis qui ont passé la semaine avec nous ! Mais vous savez qu’en peut pas plaire à tout le monde. En ce qui concerne la cuisine, ou les couverts, c’était suffisantes un appel téléphonique, je garde toujours un approvisionnement, car il y a des clients qui les déplacent d'un appartement à l'autre et nous n'avons pas le temps de conter tout, tous les samedis. En ce qui concerne les moustiques, il y a ceux qui n’aime pas les moustiquaires, car ils ne font pas passer pas l'air frais de la nuit ; nous préférons laisser dans les appartements appareils électriques contre les moustiques qui sont très efficaces pour dormir paisiblement. Entre autres choses, le supermarché à 1 km de nous, il y a un large choix ! En tout cas, Vous savez où il est chaud, les moustiques sont assurés ...
Pour les serviettes, sur le site il est dit que en donne le changement après la semaine En effet, nous avons délibérément choisi le serviette « nids d'abeilles » qui mis dans la machine à laver (utilisation gratuit), et suspendu à sécher dans la soirée, ils sont propres et frais le lendemain, car il sèche facilement; Cependant, quand vous nous avez demandé le changement, nous l’avons apporté! Je suis venu plusieurs fois vous chercher, mais je n’ai pas eu l'occasion de vous voir, peut-être parce qu'ils étaient les mauvais moments ... mais dans l'appartement vous avait tous les numéros de téléphone, y compris le téléphone cellulaire avec « whats app » A’ ceux qui nous demande, toujours en fait faire une visite guidée de la cave, mais si les clients nous cherchent pas, nous ne voulons pas être trop insistants ! Le vin blanc et rouge que je nous ai laissé dans l'appartement gratuitement pour essayer est un appel à demander des informations ou d'autres ... Enfin je vous demande de ne pas faire des comparaisons avec les hôtels ... Ce, excusez-moi, il est vraiment quelque chose que je ne peux pas accepter. Dans la ferme, vous n’aviez pas tout simplement deux chambres mais un appartement de 100 mq. devant la piscine, avec un jardin privé, un terrain de football, un terrain de volley-ball, un lac où pêcher, 7 hectares (qui ils doivent être propres), les vignes, les oliviers et un parc où aller se reposer à côté de la salle des congrès. Vous aviez un plan de cela et vous ne pouvez pas comparer à ce que peut vous donner un hôtel et dans tous les cas ne sont pas la même chose.
À bon droit, comme vous avez écrit, il appartiendra aux futurs clients qui liront votre avis et ma réponse à comprendre ce qu'ils aiment et choisir en conséquence, mais les deux choses il sont pas, je crois, comparable !
Post-scriptum : en ce qui concerne le nettoyage, C’est une chose qu’il me soucie beaucoup, donc je regrette si vous avez trouvé salle ; s'il est vrai, si je suis vraiment désolé ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pasnatdel
Les Salces, France
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sugio78
Bologna, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la struttura
Liked least: la pulizia
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
diegovi20...
Padua, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: La tranquillità
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing