We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Roselands Hotel Bungalows
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Marmari
Reviewed 1 September 2008

My parnter and I stayed at this hotel for two nights, while our rooms was being arranged at our original hotel.
We found the room to be very nice, very clean, deco very nice and up to date. There was a TV, air -con which was included.
Staff friendly
We only had the breakfast meal, which was ham, cheese, bread or cereal.
The pool was very nice, very clean, we had the pool to ourselves for the two days we were there.
In all we would recommend this hotel we would return

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank idlen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (284)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

148 - 154 of 284 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adéla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kasia2122017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Elodie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luk T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jakub K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Guendalina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmari
0.2 mi away
Summer Village Hotel
Summer Village Hotel
#5 of 15 in Marmari
452 reviews
0.7 mi away
Mariliza Beach Bungalows
Mariliza Beach Bungalows
#6 of 15 in Marmari
91 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pyli Bay Hotel
Pyli Bay Hotel
#10 of 15 in Marmari
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Casa Cook Kos
Casa Cook Kos
#7 of 15 in Marmari
57 reviews
4.8 mi away
Astir Odysseus Resort & Spa
0.7 mi away
Aslanis Village
Aslanis Village
#8 of 15 in Marmari
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Roselands Hotel Bungalows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Roselands Hotel Bungalows

Address: Beach At Village Pili, Marmari 853 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Marmari
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Marmari
Price Range: £19 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Roselands Hotel Bungalows 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is under new management since January 2012! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Roselands Hotel Bungalows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Roselands Hotel kós
Roselands Hotel Bungalows Kos/Marmari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing