We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place on a budget”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Ordos
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Dongshi Daisi Hotel
Ranked #78 of 184 Hotels in Ordos
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Great price , excellent helpful staff
Clean, comfortable rooms
Free wifi
Just a wonderful experience
Just wanted to meet with family one day in/near Atlantic city
Booked at last minute and hotel was more than we expected at the price we paid

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 23 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 6 February 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 9 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ordos hotels
0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Ordos
Crowne Plaza Ordos
#9 of 184 in Ordos
77 reviews
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Ordos Dongsheng
1.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Parkview Plaza Erdos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Shuangman International Hotel
0.4 mi away
Ausotel Elion Erdos
Ausotel Elion Erdos
#38 of 184 in Ordos
1 reviews
1.2 mi away
Meimei Guoji Hotel
Meimei Guoji Hotel
#63 of 184 in Ordos
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dongshi Daisi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dongshi Daisi Hotel

Address: No.7 Hangjin South Road, Ordos 017000, China (Formerly Days Hotel Erdos)
Region: China > Inner Mongolia > Ordos
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 184 Hotels in Ordos
Price Range: £16 - £17 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Dongshi Daisi Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 396
Also Known As:
Dongshi Daisi Hotel Ordos, China - Inner Mongolia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing