We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“简约而又普通”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Wuzhishan
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hainan Chinese Ethical Culture Village
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Wuzhishan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 15 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 22 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 11 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wuzhishan hotels
0 mi away
Yantai Holiday Hotel
Yantai Holiday Hotel
#8 of 22 in Wuzhishan
1 reviews
0 mi away
Huajue Business Hotel
Huajue Business Hotel
#2 of 22 in Wuzhishan
3 reviews
0 mi away
Fudelai Hotel
Fudelai Hotel
#3 of 22 in Wuzhishan
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Wuzhi Mountain Tourism Villa
Wuzhi Mountain Tourism Villa
#6 of 22 in Wuzhishan
7 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Yifang Hotel
#12 of 22 in Wuzhishan
1 reviews
0 mi away
Zhujiang Shuijing Hotel
Zhujiang Shuijing Hotel
#5 of 22 in Wuzhishan
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hainan Chinese Ethical Culture Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hainan Chinese Ethical Culture Village

Address: 217 KM from Middle Haiyu Highway, Wuzhishan, China
Region: China > Hainan > Wuzhishan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Wuzhishan
Also Known As:
Hainan Chinese Ethical Culture Village Wuzhishan, China

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing