We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“环境很漂亮”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Wuzhishan
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Nanguo Xiagong Holiday Resort
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Wuzhishan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 9 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 8 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 7 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 23 January 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wuzhishan hotels
0 mi away
Yantai Holiday Hotel
Yantai Holiday Hotel
#8 of 22 in Wuzhishan
1 reviews
2.3 mi away
Huajue Business Hotel
Huajue Business Hotel
#2 of 22 in Wuzhishan
3 reviews
2.3 mi away
Fudelai Hotel
Fudelai Hotel
#3 of 22 in Wuzhishan
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Wuzhi Mountain Tourism Villa
Wuzhi Mountain Tourism Villa
#6 of 22 in Wuzhishan
7 reviews
2.1 mi away
No photo provided
Yifang Hotel
#12 of 22 in Wuzhishan
1 reviews
0.7 mi away
Jadeite Valley Eco Resort
Jadeite Valley Eco Resort
#13 of 22 in Wuzhishan
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nanguo Xiagong Holiday Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nanguo Xiagong Holiday Resort

Address: Taipingshan Tourism Area, Wuzhishan 572200, China
Region: China > Hainan > Wuzhishan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Wuzhishan
Also Known As:
Nanguo Xiagong Holiday Resort Wuzhishan, Hainan, China

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing