We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Santa Luzia - amazing👍”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Santa Luzia, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
malmumfor...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Santa Luzia - amazing👍”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Had such a lovely time in this great apartment . Ideally situated for nearby beaches, which are fab.
Made to feel really welcome . Apartment had everything you would need to ensure a great holiday. Would recommend both the area and the apartment unreservedly. Hope to return next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rae M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Tasteful ,well-equipped apartment in beautiful location”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

A lovely apartment with all equipment you could wish for. Quiet at night allowing for a restful fortnight but with a good diversity of dining experiences and friendly service. Beautiful beaches nearby and walking distance to Tavira. Our host,Paulo, kept in touch before and during our stay. We hope to return very soon as this is our favourite location out of many we have visited in the Algarve over the past 25 years.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shazzab21
Bethania, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“TERRIFIC”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment supplied with everything that opens and shuts!!! Paolo is a terrific host and most concerned that all is OK & communicates continously and quickly to ensure a great visit. I particularly liked the indoor pool, great for water aerobics!!! We really enjoyed Tavira and Santa Luzia and although visited other towns ie Fusetta, Olhoa and Lagos we both really felt we had chosen the best spot and apartment. Thanks Paolo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackJ-7
bigroy@piece.fslife.co.uk
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful Santa Luzia”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a fantastic week in this lovely apartment . Although a bit characterless from the outside once inside the apartment is great. Clean ,very well equipped and very nicely presented. Lovely heated out door pool which we had almost to ourselves . Very helpful owner. The apartment is just a couple of minutes walk from the old part of Santa Luzia. Santa Luzia is a fantastic fishing village with some great places to eat and very friendly people. For a quiet relaxing holiday, perfect.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_mart_lop...
Ile-de-France, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Merci Martine, pour vos aimables paroles.
Nous sommes très content que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour, nous espérons que vous pourrez revenir, un jour, encore une fois.
Merci encore,
Paulo&Anabela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Storytell...
1 review
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans notre appartement à Santa Luzia. Merci de bien le traiter. J'espère que vous reviendrez.
Paulo & Anabela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mimimundo
Brussels, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing