We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Romantik Hotel Post
Nearby Hotels
US$395
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berghotel Moseralm(Carezza)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Adler Carezza(Nova Levante)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Central(Nova Levante)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pardeller(Nova Levante)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Marica(Nova Ponente)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
176
70
23
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
70
23
8
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2011

It was the second time we spent a holiday in this holiday. The thing that stands out is the excellend food. The evening meals are really enjoyable, very Italian and very high quality. There is a choice of low calories meals for those who want to watch the waistline. The breakfast is also very good with a nice breads, cheeses and meats. What could be improved here, is the offering of the croissants/sweets. They did not taste very fresh. The room was very nice with a spacious bathroom. Service is friendly and we were given some good hiking tips.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2parrots2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2011

A very comfortable hotel. Very helpful and accomodating staff and a lovely restaurant seving excellent food. A particular attraction is the wellness centre with an indoor pool and an outdoor pool wich can be used all year. We would certainly come back.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grzego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2010

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel four times. We are not usually the kind of people who return to the same places year after year but we cannot find anywhere that we love as much as this place! It is a truly relaxing experience to be here. The hotel is welcoming and friendly in a non- intrusive manor. The surroundings are fabulous. If you choose a room with mountain view you will not be disappointed. The view from your balcony will be of mountains, the little chapel and beautiful horses in the hotel paddock. The suite that we stay in is beautifully furnished and has a modern bathroom that is always clean. Cosy duvets and comfortable mattresses are also important to us - this place has it all!

The food at the hotel is very good (and rich), so take trousers with stretchy waistbands! Or choose from their ‘Wellness’ menu which promises to be the healthy choice. We chose to have the standard 5 courses per night and one of the courses is taken from their wonderful salad bar which is always very fresh and delicious. The wine menu is also extensive but the attentive staff will help you choose should you need help. The waitresses and waiters are all really lovely and friendly. Breakfast also is very good. There is always a good selection of fruit, nice fresh bread, cheeses, good quality cold meats and a hot menu to choose from which is cooked freshly for you. The quality of the food (and the coffee) is excellent.

There is every opportunity to work off those large rich dinners, as the hotel is surrounded by wonderful hiking routes. You can either stick to the low routes though the forests directly from the hotel or explore the more challenging mountain routes. Most of the ski lifts in the area are open in summer until mid October and we used these a lot during our stay, so that we could hike at higher altitude in an alpine environment. Walking in this area is majestic; you can experience lush valleys, craggy rock and forest all in one walk.

There is also a spa and indoor and outdoor swimming pool at the hotel to exercise and relax after a hard days hiking or skiing. We also stayed in the hotel for Christmas 2008 and one of my highlights was floating on my back in the heated outdoor pool, looking at the stars, with snow piled up all around and mountain tops peaking out of the snow.

This hotel is a haven of peace and tranquillity and we wouldn’t change it a bit!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RealisticPicture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews