We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Small”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Alpha-1 Toyota
Ranked #21 of 41 Hotels / Ryokan in Toyota
Reviewed 26 June 2013 via mobile

Due to activities at the stadium during my recent business trip, my normal hotels were full closer to the main station and I stayed at this hotel. I was a little concerned, but the rooms were very clean. They were small and smelled of smoke a little, otherwise, sufficient for my needs.

I also had breakfast at the hotel and it was good and affordable.

It is not as convenient to my normal area around the Toyota Castle and Meitetsu hotels, but I will stay again if necessary.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Xo-Jason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 7 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hidetaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank yama-kou05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
Thank 靖 井
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank tmiyazo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrKrebbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toyota hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Route-Inn Toyota Jinnaka
1.3 mi away
Sanco Inn Toyota
Sanco Inn Toyota
#14 of 41 in Toyota
21 reviews
0.4 mi away
Toyota Prestige Hotel
Toyota Prestige Hotel
#16 of 41 in Toyota
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Route Inn Toyota Asahigaoka
0 mi away
Hotel Palace Inn Toyota
Hotel Palace Inn Toyota
#11 of 41 in Toyota
13 reviews
2.1 mi away
Plaza Hotel Toyota
Plaza Hotel Toyota
#9 of 41 in Toyota
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Alpha-1 Toyota? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Alpha-1 Toyota

Address: 1-4-2 Kandacho, Toyota 471-0868, Aichi Prefecture
Region: Japan > Chubu > Aichi Prefecture > Toyota
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 41 Hotels / Ryokan in Toyota
Price Range: £44 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 162
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Ctrip TA and Rakuten so you can book your Hotel Alpha-1 Toyota reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Alpha 1 Toyota

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing