We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's a good hotel: you will feel fine and the prices are reasonable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Numazu Riverside hotel
Ranked #9 of 51 Hotels / Ryokan in Numazu
Reviewed 4 May 2012

I like this hotel, even though there is nothing special about it. Clean, comfortable room and adequate bathroom and shower.
Internet connections never seems to work when I've been in there.
The breakfast buffet is my favorite in all my Japan business hotel stays.
The chefs obviously have been well trained in multi-cuisines: I always have the French toast here. It is yummy!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gerbuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 20 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: 上のフロアが良いですね。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minamiku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kap Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kaorin422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank 695chp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank やじろー
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TBgarten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Numazu hotels
0.5 mi away
Cocochee Hotel Numazu
Cocochee Hotel Numazu
#4 of 51 in Numazu
108 reviews
0.5 mi away
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Numazu
0.6 mi away
Shizutetsu Hotel Prezio
Shizutetsu Hotel Prezio
#2 of 51 in Numazu
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Numazu Grand Hotel
Numazu Grand Hotel
#16 of 51 in Numazu
54 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Inside Numazu Inter
0.6 mi away
Hotel Miwa Numazu
Hotel Miwa Numazu
#13 of 51 in Numazu
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Numazu Riverside hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Numazu Riverside hotel

Address: 100-1 Agetsuchicho, Numazu 410-0802, Shizuoka Prefecture
Region: Japan > Chubu > Shizuoka Prefecture > Numazu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 51 Hotels / Ryokan in Numazu
Price Range: £35 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Numazu Riverside hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Parking: 110 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with JAPANiCAN, Rakuten, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Numazu Riverside hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing