We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“totally worth”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Numazu Castle
Ranked #25 of 52 Hotels / Ryokan in Numazu
Reviewed 14 June 2014

very comfortable, clean and new hotel.
staff are nice, price was excellent and we could count with a water/tea machine in the floor for free.
my 3 years old baby was not charged and our car parking neither.
I certanly will stay there again in next visit to that beautiful city.

Room Tip: at 6th floor you have a good view from mt fuji.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m_lemmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2011

I am from India . I stayed at this hotel along with my work mates way back in 1994 august when we were there at Japan as part of training with Toshiba Machine Company . The stay was very nice. The hotel people were very courteous.

The service was excellent , neat and clean .. would recommend the same to anyone who has to stay at Numazu...

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan0609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank 378ishikawah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank テピアトマト
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Noriaki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank n_koji1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1919
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Numazu hotels
0 mi away
Sanco Inn Numazu-Ekimae
Sanco Inn Numazu-Ekimae
#5 of 52 in Numazu
56 reviews
0 mi away
Shizutetsu Hotel Prezio
Shizutetsu Hotel Prezio
#3 of 52 in Numazu
65 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Miwa Numazu
Hotel Miwa Numazu
#14 of 52 in Numazu
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Numazu
0 mi away
Hotel West
Hotel West
#31 of 52 in Numazu
18 reviews
0 mi away
Numazu Grand Hotel
Numazu Grand Hotel
#13 of 52 in Numazu
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Numazu Castle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Numazu Castle

Address: 1-1 Hinodecho, Numazu 410-0032, Shizuoka Prefecture
Region: Japan > Chubu > Shizuoka Prefecture > Numazu
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 52 Hotels / Ryokan in Numazu
Price Range: £46 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Numazu Castle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Parking: 60 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Numazu Castle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing