We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo hotel”
Review of Hotel Cima Undici

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Cima Undici
Ranked #18 of 23 Hotels in Pozza di Fassa
Reviewed 26 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MOMA458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 54 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: ...sulla via Meida si stava benissimo
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pier M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Abbiamo soggiornato in stanze senza balcone,per il traffico quindi non abbiamo avuto problemi,anche...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sconsiglio le stanze sul davanti a chi ha problemi con il rumore delle auto. L' hotel è sulla st...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank luana c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013
2  Thank Manettedargento
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michele_M_12355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pietro F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pozza di Fassa hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Touring
Hotel Touring
#5 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
337 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel el Paster
Hotel el Paster
#1 of 3 in Pera di Fassa
106 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ladinia
Hotel Ladinia
#10 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Arnika
Hotel Arnika
#12 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
125 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Rene
Hotel Rene
#2 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
366 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Laurino
Hotel Laurino
#13 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cima Undici? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cima Undici

Address: Via Meida 31, 38036, Pozza di Fassa, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Pozza di Fassa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Pozza di Fassa
Price Range: £69 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Cima Undici 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Cima Undici reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Cima Undici Pozza Di Fassa, Province Of Trento, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing