We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous hotel”
Review of Antico Bagno

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Antico Bagno
Ranked #8 of 23 Hotels in Pozza di Fassa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 April 2012

Stayed with husband and 14 year old son for some late season skiing.
A great family run hotel. We were allocated a large room with beautiful views, plenty of space for us and our luggage. The public areas and rooms were always very clean. We stayed half board and it was quite nice to have breakfast in one area (with views of the mountains) and evening meals in another. The evening meals were absolutely fantastic, all freshly prepared and cooked to perfection.
It was our first time skiiing and the region has an excellent range of slopes. We started off on the slopes near the hotel but found for our mixed abilities the Bellomonte area was best with lots of blue and red slopes

We would definately visit this region and stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheSmithsx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Straw83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcello Z, Proprietario at Antico Bagno, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Morena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank fantasymeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tiziana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank heidi480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcello Z, Proprietario at Antico Bagno, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Monica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcello Z, Proprietario at Antico Bagno, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pozza di Fassa hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Rene
Hotel Rene
#2 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
353 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Arnika
Hotel Arnika
#12 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
117 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ladinia
Hotel Ladinia
#10 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Family Hotel Gran Baita
Family Hotel Gran Baita
#1 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
566 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Touring
Hotel Touring
#6 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
331 reviews
0.3 mi away
Garni Lastei
Garni Lastei
#11 of 23 in Pozza di Fassa
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Antico Bagno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antico Bagno

Address: Strada de Bagnes n. 23, 38036, Pozza di Fassa, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Pozza di Fassa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Pozza di Fassa
#9 Romantic Hotel in Pozza di Fassa
Price Range: £88 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Antico Bagno 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and Cancelon so you can book your Antico Bagno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Antico Bagno Pozza Di Fassa, Province Of Trento, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing