We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house and very kind hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Avola, Province of Syracuse, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ann B
Marlborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely house and very kind hosts”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A clean and spacious house in a great location near the sea and the old town of Avola. Plenty of good restaurants nearby, and in a very pretty part of Sicily, close to towns such as Noto. Our hosts were very welcoming and helpful and we had a lovely stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Thanks so much!
See you soon
Corrado
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R3Den
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice villa close to the sea ”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed there for 1 week with 9 people, the place was really spacious and with bathroom on each floor.
The third floor is like a little separate apartment, perfect for a couple.
Each room got the air conditioner and that's appreciated considering the temperature in summer.
There are 2 fridges, a normal with a little freezer
and another one for beverages.
There is also the possibility to eat and cook out in the garden because there is a kitchen and a grill under a roof. We enjoyed our stay in this comfy villa. It's 10 min walking distance from the sea.
Owners were lovely and kind, always available at any time.
Thanks for everything, see you next time.
With kind regards

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thanks so much!
See you soon
Maria Antonietta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture11...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Vacation”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely house and as previous review says fully equipped has everything, comfortable very clean and has super roof terrace. House is close to beach the shops 5 mins away and local restaurants and a great base for touring south Sicily. You will need a car. The owners are very kind and helpful they even took us out on their lovely boat. We have all had a great time! Thankyou Maria Antonietta we will be back soon!
Stephanie

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thanks so much!
See you soon
Maria Antonietta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beatrice...
1 review
“WONDERFUL HOUSE”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016

We had a great time in the villa. The owners were very kind and helpful. The house has everything you need, like herbs and all the kitchen necessities. The area is also very beautiful, with nice villages and beautiful sea close by. The owners treated us with a delicious desert twice. They really tried their best to make our stay wonderful. Thanks Maria Antonietta See you soon Emily

Date of stay: September 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2017
Ciao Emily,
thanks so much!
See you soon
Maria Antonietta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing