We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent”
Review of Hotel Konigin Olga

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Konigin Olga
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Ellwangen
Reviewed 28 March 2014 via mobile

As i entered into the town i faund gentile helpfull people . The hotel it is placed well in good location, very clean- well organised -profesional personal .. breckfast it will fill you well for the day :) . I must say Hotel Olga deserves 10 stars as i have no complains at all .. CIAO

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ciumas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2013

The man at reception was very friendly, helpful & spoke English. The room was large. The bed was very comfortable. There was a flat screen television & fridge. The room is nicely fitted out. Shower pressure was great. Free parking & internet. A lovely beer garden/restaurant is also offered in the outside area. I did not eat breakfast in the hotel, but a short 5 minute walk took me directly into the quaint town where you can find bakeries and a couple of lovely restaurants that do a good breakfast. The location for us was close to where we needed to be, but we drove. I am not sure about public transport in the area itself. I would stay here again and recommend it.

Room Tip: The only thing I found was that the pillows are quite flat and the amazing curtains need lining as w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AussiesThatGetAround
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2011

Hotel is very clean, have stayed here many times for business and this has been consistent. Very modern and good location just on the edge of town. It does lack a little bit of soul but I would put that down to not having it's own bar/restaurant. Restaurant down stairs is a separate enterty but has good service and the food is delishious.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EllieElf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Der Frühstücksraum ist im dritten Stoch mit schönem Blick über Ellwangen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Barth_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kraemer1504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ganznett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ellwangen
2.0 mi away
Montana Hotel Ellwangen
Montana Hotel Ellwangen
#1 of 6 in Ellwangen
35 reviews
2.1 mi away
Klozbuecher - Das Landhotel
0.2 mi away
Roter Ochsen
Roter Ochsen
#4 of 6 in Ellwangen
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen
NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen
#1 of 6 in Nordlingen
769 reviews
11.2 mi away
Hotel Blauer Hecht
Hotel Blauer Hecht
#3 of 12 in Dinkelsbuhl
168 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sebcity Hotel
Sebcity Hotel
#2 of 5 in Ellwangen
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Konigin Olga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Konigin Olga

Address: Karlstrasse 2, 73479 Ellwangen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Ellwangen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Ellwangen
Price Range: £51 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Konigin Olga 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK) and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Konigin Olga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing