We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peace”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Narberth
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Pembrokeshire Farm B&B
Ranked #2 of 11 Narberth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
“Peace”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Such a lovely place lovingly decorated . Lovely hosts couldn't be more helpful. Everything you could want for your time away !

My only comment for when I stay next time would be I like to have a small kettle in my room because I love a cup of tea as I wake, buts that's just me loving tea !!!

Thank you

Angela Smith

Room Tip: Sorry has no fitness centre or swimming pool , could not delete the question !!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rayner P, Owner at Pembrokeshire Farm B&B, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Thank you so much for your review. It was lovely having you, and we hope you will stay with us again soon. Rayner & Carol
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
6
45
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pembrokeshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Such a beautiful & comfortable country farmhouse set in peaceful surroundings. The rooms & facilities are excellent.It is all perfectly hosted by Carol & Rayner who are very friendly & provide delicious home cooking.We always enjoy our stay there.

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank DragonSki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rayner P, Owner at Pembrokeshire Farm B&B, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Thank you so much for your review. It was lovely having you, and we hope you will stay with us again soon. Rayner & Carol
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014

A beautiful house with lovely surroundings, and easy to reach many local beaches and wonderful walking. Had the most delicious breakfast I have ever had, and the rooms were comfortable, and everything very like a "home from home." The dogs and donkeys are very sweet and we loved the space and peace of being in the Welsh countryside. Definitely recommended! And the pond is Awesome!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Silvia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rayner P, Owner at Pembrokeshire Farm B&B, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Thank you so much for your review. It was lovely having you, and we hope you will stay with us again soon. Rayner & Carol
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pembroke, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This is such a lovely place to stay, the food is excellent and the rooms are wonderfully comfortable. The owners are so accommodating and do all they can to make your stay memorable. A pretty and delightful place to stay. 5 star all the way!

Room Tip: Ooops, made a mistake and couldn't put it right. There is no Fitness centre here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lorraine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rayner P, Owner at Pembrokeshire Farm B&B, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Thank you so much for your review. It was lovely having you, and we hope you will stay with us again soon. Rayner & Carol
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Narberth
3.1 mi away
Grove of Narberth
Grove of Narberth
#1 of 1 in Molleston
1,174 reviews
5.8 mi away
Slebech Park
Slebech Park
#3 of 6 in Haverfordwest
484 reviews
10.1 mi away
Broadmead Boutique B&B
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Canaston Oaks
Canaston Oaks
#1 of 1 in Canaston Bridge
456 reviews
1.8 mi away
Plas Farmhouse B & B
Plas Farmhouse B & B
#3 of 11 in Narberth
120 reviews
2.7 mi away
The Old Rectory Bed & Breakfast
The Old Rectory Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 1 in Lampeter Velfrey
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pembrokeshire Farm B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pembrokeshire Farm B&B

Property: Pembrokeshire Farm B&B
Address: Caermaenau Fawr, Narberth SA66 7HB, Wales
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > Pembrokeshire > Narberth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Narberth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Historic Pembrokeshire long house. Informal, relaxed farmhouse bed & breakfast offering guests the feeling of staying with friends in the country. Have tea and play croquet on the lawn; sit in front of a roaring fire in the drawing room or enjoy delicious home cooked supper with us in the dining room. Ideal location for exploring all Pembrokeshire, Carmarthenshire and Cardiganshire have to offer. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Pembrokeshire Farm B&B Wales/Narberth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing