We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay, wonderful hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Private indoor heated swimming pool (available April - Oct)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private indoor heated swimming pool (available April - Oct)
Kitchen/Dining/Lounge Kicthen/Dining/Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Private indoor heated swimming pool (available April - Oct)
Kitchen/Dining/Lounge
Kicthen/Dining/Lounge
Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Twin bedroom
Outside Dining
Upstairs hall & laundry facility
Our Hot Tub, inside the pool conservatory. Available all year.
Private driveway and ponds.
Large private garden leading to rear paddocks.
Garden area
Preseli mountains
Amroth beach
Manorbier
Newgale
Tenby Harbour
Tenby North Beach - Long Course Weekend
Amroth
Drive entrance.
Home
Woodland walks at home
Conservatory
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Narberth, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vicky M
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great stay, wonderful hosts”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We came to Wales for a few days and had a wonderful time. Hazel met us when we arrived and gave a tour, both her and David were so welcoming and friendly and gave us a few ideas on places to visit. The house was great so homely and the welcome hamper was a great touch. It was great having a swimming pool and hot tub to ourselves. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sjames03
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“so relaxing”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We went for a short break and was not disappointed. The history of the manor house is really interesting, and Hazel and David have been the best hosts we have met. We used the hot tub mostly as we found the pool a little to chilly for us. In a really good location for all we wanted to visit. Cosy living room and lovely comfortable bed. We had daily exercise going up and down the spiral stair case, and most of all it was very peaceful. Will definitely be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peace and quiet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen J
Leominster, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent stay, perfect base for exploring Pembrokshire”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The property is excellent, had everything we needed for a brilliant holiday. Our children loved the pool and the hot tub. The welcome pack was a lovely addition and we were made to feel very welcome by the owners. The addition of the stair gate on the landing was much appreciated. The location is a perfect spot for exploring Pembrokshire, easy to get to the beaches and into countryside. Our little boy has already requested we go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benfield...
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Hazel and her husband were extremely welcoming and amenable. We didn't have the best start to our holiday (car problem) but they did everything they could to help.
The property itself is lovely, a small downstairs living room/ kitchen but spacious and tastefully decorated upstairs area consisting of 2 large bedrooms and a beautiful bathroom.

Then there is a large indoor pool (a little on the chilly side) and a very nice hot tub. We appeared to have exclusive use of this.

Overall, we had a great break and Hazel was so hospitable which we really appreciated, thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsie M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Brilliant accommodation, great area and extremely accommodating owners! Couldn't of asked for a better time away, hot tub and pool are lovely extras... highly recommended for anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing